Application Post For Country Representative of Bangladesh

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Representative of Bangladesh.

Picsart_22-06-24_11-44-19-957.jpg
Source Logo source

I am writing this article with great interest. To apply the article, which was published by @steemitblog. I believe that I can be one of the next representatives of Bangladesh.



"Introduction"



I am Toufiqur Rahman. My username is @toufiq777. I live in Saidpur, Bangladesh. I live with my parents. I have an older brother, who is in Bangladesh Navy. I have been working with Constancy on the Steemit platform since 2019.


"My early days on Steam


I have been interested in working on this platform since I came to Steem Ecosystem. Because I feel comfortable working here. I realized that I can make a decent income only through quality content. I started following successful and friendly people on Steemit. I was amazed at the progress of their work. I have set some specific goals and am working to promote Steemit.


"My set goals"


When I started working on Steemit I set some goals. These are as follows:
  • I will work for the promotion of Steemit
  • Every day I will try to upvote and comment on the posts of everyone in my community
  • Every day I will try to stay active.

"My Activity


I will try to explain my activities pointwise so far:
  • I have worked here myself and have invited many here so that this ecosystem can be expanded by many users.

  • I encourage everyone to stay active in this community through their posts, comments and upvotes and help each other grow here.

  • I have tried to organize different contests and reward the community members through my contests so that they are more interested in the work.
  • If anyone in the community makes a mistake, I try to explain it to him.
  • I asked everyone to follow the rules of @steemitblog and tried to guide everyone.

"My achievement so far.


  • I was the founder of the steem-bangladesh community and it emerged as one of the most successful communities in the history of the steemit platform.

  • I tried to stay active by posting and posting 17000+ Posts.

  • I was elected the first Cr in Bangladesh.

  • I inspired many users to join the first diary game season.


"What do I do if I'm a Country Representative"


Newcomer Support:
I will continue to work for the promotion of Steemit and try my best to guide those who are new here. Especially those who are new to this platform have a lot of confusion about community and work, I will try to overcome it. I will try to help the newcomers as much as they need.

Recruitment: The most important factor in the growth of any social blockchain is the number of users. I will try to recruit new members. This will further increase the number of Steem users and Steemit will become a popular platform.


Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো ভাই।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

 2 years ago 

শুভকামনা রইলো বন্ধু তোমার জন্য

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 

Thanks

You are welcome

Best of luck brother for the application.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Best of luck brother 👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

সুন্দর লেখেসো ভাতিজা। শুভকামনা রইলো তোমার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ 🙂

 2 years ago 

Best of luck brother

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 

আপনার জন্য শুভ কামনা ভাই। আপনি ছিআর হলে আমরা খুবই উপকৃত হব।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 

শুভকামনা রইলো তোর জন্য 🙂👍

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

Best of luck 👍

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88