🌹Flowers Photography Challenge #3 by @tereriti ||🌹Desafío de fotografía de flores # 3 por @teretiti ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hey my esteemed steemians welcome to my magical blog, for the imaginary ideal of our conversations, thanks to my friend @ toufiq777 I am here with my "Beloved Fuchsia Pink", complacency has been blooming for me, in these rainy days here in Maturin - Monagas, from my beautiful country "Venezuela" 🇻🇪📸.

Hey mis apreciados steemians bienvenidos a mi blog mágico, por el ideal imaginario de nuestras conversaciones, gracias al amigo @toufiq777 estoy por acá con mi "Amada Rosa Fucsia", ha estado floreciendo para mí complacencia, en estos lluviosos días acá en Maturin - Monagas, de mi Bello país "Venezuela"🇻🇪📸.

IMG_20210622_144301543-compressed.jpg

Fascinating like nature, it surprises us with such beauty, I wish I could also catch its scent, they would be mesmerized.

Fascinante como la naturaleza, nos sorprende con tanta belleza, ojalá pudiera captar también su olor, quedarían hipnotizados.

IMG_20210622_144239158-compressed.jpg

4 years ago they gave me a branch of this Rose bush, I planted it but 2 days later a storm fell that devastated all my crops, but I managed to save the twig and placed it in a vase with water, then I waited when the evil happened time more or less 5 days and I re-sowed it; It was definitely worth it.

Hace 4 años me regalaron una rama de éste Rosal, lo sembré pero a los 2 días cayó una tormenta que arrasó todas mis siembras, pero logré salvar la ramita y la coloqué en un florero con agua, luego esperé cuando paso el mal tiempo más o menos 5 días y la volví a sembrar; sin duda valió la pena.

IMG_20210622_144233588-compressed.jpg

I say goodbye until another opportunity to expose you. My other beauties, always with great respect, I hope you can enjoy it.

  • The photos are my authorship with a Motorola G-8 phone.

  • The banner was made by me in Canva.

Me despido hasta otra oportunidad de exponer a uds. Mis otras bellezas, siempre con mucho respeto, espero la puedan disfrutar.

  • Las fotos son de mi autoría con un teléfono Motorola G-8.

  • El banner fue hecho por mí en Canva.

3ejZQFLqXedKXKhURftPy84eomd8RrXz7cdRVqibg7x2e1AVFrn3Cz4CXpAv1m7NhG6BUeDZhsF6BgPiLsThUJy2JuuJANC1SCifi518p56EaBWpZepJcDPrhie9VC3JrcBbCvoZLbAzMM4E1VM8WS91KoQdJ22K8BQqdctBwqSykjEe5ugboyDsU8Jge-compressed.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64