ENG/ESP📸Fashion Photography Challenge🇻🇪//📸Desafío de fotografía de moda🇻🇪

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago
Hello beautiful people of steemians, I hope you are the best, every day I like more the challenges, initiatives and contests of @steembangladesh because they are very dynamic; grateful to the @steemit platform as it has changed my life and the way I see the future. Thanks to my daughters @marinave and @doubleg8 for introducing me to this Blockchain that presents me with different perspectives of the opportunities it offers us.

Hola gente linda de steemians, espero se encuentren de lo mejor, cada día me gustan más los retos, iniciativas y concursos de @steembangladesh pues son muy dinámicos; agradecida con la plataforma de @steemit pues ha cambiado mi vida y la forma de ver el futuro. Gracias a mis hijas @marinave y @doubleg8 por presentarme está Blockchain que me presenta diferentes perspectivas de las oportunidades que nos brinda.

Modeling for @ marinave

Modelando para @marinaveScreenshot_20210615-113145_2-compressed.jpg

Screenshot_20210615-113107_2-compressed.jpg

I am not a model but I like to look good (from time to time) and having 5 daughters can imagine the flirtatiousness and elegance with which I have to deal, every day.

No soy modelo pero me gusta verme bien (de vez en cuando) y teniendo 5 hijas pueden imaginar la coqueteria y elegancia con que debo lidiar, todos los días.

I hope you like my look hahaha, I say to receive your support hahaha.

Espero les guste mi look jajaja, digo para recibir su apoyo jajaja.

  • All photos and banner are my own with Redmi Note-8

  • Todas las fotos y banner son de mi autoría con Redmi Note-8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87