(Eng/Eso)Family Is A Gift That Lasts Forever | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series "My family, my treasure💎"by teretiti | La familia es un regalo que dura para siempre | Serie de concursos 3G de Steem Sri Lanka "Mi familia, mí tesoro💎" por @teretitisteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago
Welcome my esteemed steemians to my magical blog, this time from the hand of our beloved Community @steemsrilanka with an emotional Contest of our Collaborator @ thisarani96, which deals with the most valuable "Treasure" of the human being, "The Family" that in definitive is the basis of our society in the world.

Bienvenidos mis apreciados steemians a mi blog mágico, en esta oportunidad de la mano de nuestra querida Comunidad @steemsrilanka con un emotivo Concurso de nuestra Colaboradora @thisarani96, que trata sobre el "Tesoro" más valioso del ser humano, "La Familia" que en definitiva es la base de nuestra sociedad en el mundo.

Talking about "Family" is synonymous with love, respect, values ​​and union. What are human beings without love? I come from a family of only 4 members. My mother (RIP), my grandmother (RIP), my sister and I . We were like one body, I suppose because my father abandoned us and never came back.

Hablar de "Familia" es sinónimo de amor, respeto, valores y unión, ¿qué somos los seres humanos sin amor?, Vengo de una familia de solo 4 miembros Mi mamá (Q.E.P.D.), mi abuela (Q.E.P.D.), mi hermana y yo. Éramos como un solo cuerpo, supongo que porque mi padre nos abandonó y nunca más volvió.

Grandmother, Mother, Aunt and Niece

Abuela,Madre,Tia y Sobrina

20210604_230611-COLLAGE-compressed.jpg

In my family there was too much "Overprotection" and that was not good, since we developed a little "Lack of character" so when we grew up and formed a home, I decided that when I had children "NO" I would do the same. It is the case that I got married a little older (for the Venezuelan standard) I was 26 years old and I had nothing more than 06 children (too many for our standards in Venezuela) and many for my economic situation.

En mi familia hubo demasiada "Sobreprotección" y eso no fue bueno, ya que desarrollamos una pequeña "Falta de carácter" así que cuando crecimos y formé un hogar, decidí que cuando tuviera hijos "NO" haría lo mismo.
Es el caso que me casé algo mayor (para el standard venezolano) tenía 26 años y tuve nada más que 06 hijos (demasiados para nuestros standares en venezuela) y muchos para mí situación económica.

Esposo, hijos, y suegra**
20210604_232505-COLLAGE-compressed.jpg

I want to tell you about my odyssey in forming such a large family, the day that I gave birth to my first daughter, I did not know what the word "fear" was, but in a second in that operating room trying to see if she was born healthy, I realized what was happening there. My life would go on ahead, a mixture of protection - fear - responsibility all these, words that were not said to me long before giving birth but that now had true and fair meaning.

Quiero comentarles mi odisea al formar una familia tan numerosa, el día que Parí mi primera hija no sabía lo que era la palabra "Miedo" pero en un segundo en ese quirófano tratando de ver si había nacido sana, me percaté lo que de allí en adelante sería mi vida, una mezcla de protección - temor - responsabilidad todas éstas, palabras que no me decían mucho antes de parir pero que ahora tenían verdadero y justo significado.</div@

#

Hijo diferentes edades
20210604_230840-ANIMATION.gif

I know that I did not do the right thing to have 6 children, due to my economic conditions at the time, but "I assumed" together with my husband all the responsibility of the case and thanks to our creator, today I have a beautiful, healthy and productive family. Having a large family with few resources is not easy but it is not difficult either, something you should keep in mind "Teach your children the Principles and Values ​​of the human being" because from there the result of the type of family you want to have starts.

Sé que no hice lo correcto al tener 6 hijos, por mis condiciones económicas al momento, pero "Asumí" junto a mi esposo toda la responsabilidad del caso y gracias a nuestro creador, hoy tengo una hermosa, sana y productiva familia.
Tener una familia numerosa con pocos recursos, no es fácil pero tampoco difícil, algo sí debes tener en cuenta "Enseñarle a tus hijos los Principios y Valores del ser humano" pues de allí parte el resultado del tipo de familia que quieras tener.

Logros de los hijos
20210604_231652-ANIMATION.gif

When you have God in your heart and you base your life on him, you make him part of your goals and that becomes a great help when making decisions. I always say "My family" is my treasure, nothing compares to the smile on the face of my children and granddaughter, seeing my children achieve their goals in something that cannot be explained, it goes far beyond pride is a tenderness unusual that is felt in every feeling of your body, mind and heart.

Cuando tienes a Dios en tu corazón y fundamentas tu vida en él, lo haces parte de tus objetivos y eso se convierte en una gran ayuda a la hora de tomar decisiones.
Siempre lo digo "Mi familia" es mi tesoro, nada se compara con la sonrisa en la cara de mis hijos y nieta, ver a mis hijos lograr sus metas en algo que no se puede explicar, va mucho más allá del orgullo es una ternura inusitada que se siente en cada sentir de tu cuerpo, mente y corazón.

We have learned together to accept ourselves as we are and to correct what we do not like about the other, all this helps us to be able to freely accept our Neighbors and Friends, we even always keep in mind that some of all of them are more than just friends or neighbors, they are as "Family". Moreover, in this "Pandemic" we have shared special "Super" moments with our neighbors, coupled with the Pandemic the economic situation of my Country has made us get closer, due to the issue of medicines (difficult to obtain) food (excessive cost ) so Thank God for the union of our communities that now we look like a Great Family.

Hemos aprendido juntos a aceptarnos como somos y a corregir lo que no nos gusta del otro, todo eso nos ayuda a poder aceptar libremente a nuestros Vecinos y Amigos, incluso siempre tenemos en cuenta que algunos de todos ellos son más que simples amigos o vecinos, son como "Familia".
Más aún en esta "Pandemia" hemos compartido momentos "Súper" especial con nuestros vecinos, aunado a la Pandemia la situación económica de mi País nos ha hecho acercarnos más, por el tema de las medicinas (difícil de conseguir) la comida (costo excesivo) así que Gracias a Dios por la unión de nuestras comunidades que ahora parecemos una Gran Familia.

IMG_20210520_141543235.jpg

Another being that has joined the family is "BIMBO", @ doubleg8's mascot, who fills us with joy and happiness. Which brings us to a Reflection:

"The family is the most important thing for human beings, whether they are of blood or not, whether they are human or not, because how to develop a life in peace and health, without someone or something to guide us, care for, protect, teach us to continue living".

Otro ser que se ha integrado a la familia es la mascota de @doubleg8 que nos llena de alegría y felicidad. Lo que nos lleva a una Reflexión:

"La familia es lo más importante para los seres humanos sean de sangre o no, sean humanos o no, pues como desarrollar una vida en paz y sanidad, sin alguien o algo que nos guíe, cuide, proteja, enseñe para seguir viviendo".

Sort:  

Dios bendiga su hermosa familia mi amiga @teretiti.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44