Fruits Photography Challenge - My favorite fruit Peach 🍑

Hello dear friends!!

from all the Steem Bangladesh community, it is a pleasure to participate again in this super and very rich contest, where we are given the opportunity to post the great variety of fruits that may exist.


I tell them!

My partner surprised me with this fruit, as it is in season in my city!
I felt like a little girl enjoying it!

And today I want to participate with this delicious fruit that for me, has an indescribable flavor!

20210726_2000454.jpg

Thank you very much for reading my post, I am very happy to be able to create content and receive your support!!!

I love interacting with you guys and making great friends on this platform!!!

I invite you to participate in this and the different contests that you can get through the following link.
Click here

Photo taken by me @tefagonzalez on my Samsung J3 Prime phone.

Thanks!!!
💋

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice to see your post. Thank you for such a beautiful post

Thanks to you, for letting me know you liked it! A big hug!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70