Flower photography challenge #2 ||🌷 flower of @tefagonzalez🌷

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Good Morning my Friends!!!

    My special thanks to @toufiq777 for such an excellent contest. 👍

    It is nice to enjoy nature and to be able to capture in a photograph the peculiar beauty of a splendid flower, it is even more satisfying to share it with very good friends who have the same passion as you.



20210527_101022jpg.jpg
capacho flower

PICTURE TAKEN WITH MY:

  • SMARTPHONE SAMSUNG J3 PRIME
  • WITH 5 MP CAMERA.
Thank you for your visit to my post, your support is welcome.🌸

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What is the name of this beautiful flower?

Hi @sohanurrahman here in my village they call it flor de capacho and there are different colors, glad you liked it 😉.

 3 years ago 

Yes, I like this flower, it's beautiful.

Thank you, thank you!!! yes!!! it is very beautiful, and thank you for your observation, since I had not put its name to the flower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72