Sort:  

This is the kind of steemian we need at the moment who can recruit more persons into the community and together we grow.

 4 years ago 

Now those who will join. We have to explain all their work first. When they understand all the work, they will teach their friends work again. In this way it is possible to increase the number of people. If you want me to join 1000 people in one day. This will only increase the number of members in the community. But no work will be right. My plan is different. I definitely want to control everything. So, that I can slowly get people to join And I hope that. if I work 1000 days, I will be able to join 5-6000 people in steem.

 4 years ago 

হঠাৎ আইডি আসলো তাই ভিডিও না বলেই করছি।

 4 years ago 

😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33