Mini Challenge #1 - Translation Software || How I use them in effective way

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello, steemians! To make the season 2 Daily diary game more significant @steemitblog gives two challenges. Which is will be valid till 29/07/2020.

  1. Mini Challenge #1 - Translation Software
  2. Mini Challenge #2 - Photo Editing Software

In this post I am going to share I try to use translation software in a effective way. Before joining in the steemit I use translation tools to find English to Bangla. But after joining here I see so many people of over the world with different language post their. I tried to understand their blog posts. To do that I take the help of two translation software.
1. Google translate
2. Microsoft Translator

Both this software help me to understand so many blog and comment.

I browse most of the on my desktop PC. Obviously the translator I use all of those are web page application.

Google Translate

image.png

It has almost 109 languages included . So when I see any unfamiliar language post. I just copy them and paste them on the google translator.

image.png

The key qualities of this translation tools are auto detecting of any language. I always translate every language in English. Then I read them. If I failed to understand that, then I again translate them into my language.

image.png

If I don't get my proper answer I search again. But this time with another tools.
####Microsoft Translator

image.png

It also have the quality of auto detecting of any language. But the basic difference between Microsoft Translator and Google translator is that , Microsoft translator will give you the counting of 3000 letter where google proposed 3900 character limit.

image.png

Some Microsoft help me to understood any article , sometimes google. It depends on my mind.

image.png

Both of them are easy to use and very user friendly. But I feel there is one thing is missing. That thing is the feeling of that article.

I believe a blog article not only express some casual meaning but also try to express the feeling of the author. So, when we use translator sometimes it hard to find the proper meaning of the article.

Sort:  

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit, contests and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

Biggest Live Music contest on Steemit #MusicForSteem
Follow @musicforsteem and the official community on Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
STEEM ON!

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot.

 4 years ago 

Great work, Thanks to participant this challenge

 4 years ago 

Thanks brother

Google Translate is well known to everyone and this app is very easy and accurate to use. I also use Google Translate. The meaning of some sentences can be found in this app perfectly. It has audio record speaking option which saves a lot of time.

its really very nice . you are describe this very well . I thing google translate is better because . its easy to every one . and many people dont know about others soft . and if you use your laptop or desktop than its better then others .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69