My pet cat, my lost friend

20210622_120023.jpg

People like to have different types of pet animals. Maybe in my consideration the most famous animal as for pet is cat. It may be a subject for debate but the thing is real that it is very much popular in the world.

In my country, Bangladesh, it is also a very popular pet animal. Actually I don't like to have any animal in cage, that's why I will become the rank 1 in my choice list. I had it had but now it is lost since last year. I want to share some memories.

20210222_095740.heic

I think she felt me never. This is so that it become easy to escape at the moment without any signal. But I missed it very much even today.

It was had colour shaded by off white and grey. It is very common locking cat as usually found in our territory. As usual it was very silent and calm.

20200911_181051.jpg

20200813_105017.jpg

You know that had like to have fish and bones. It was so. But the matter is it doesn't like to have put in my house weather than the outside.

My observation found that most of the pet animals don't need to do anything. They are always in the concentration of the owner. That's why if they doing anything either it is normal or something extraordinary, it doesn't matter, but the owner become surprised with the behaviour of the pet.

It is happened as you are not well known about the lifestyle of other animals. Every animal has some special characteristics in their lifestyle that is as seemed amazing to us. So Hyun movie special focus on a certain in email we find something different than our lifestyle and become amazed.

By the way at the end of the writing I want to express without any hesitation that I loved my pet very much.
IMG_20200228_140756.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34