Placing the natural seen in the moonlight at night in the bottle

IMG_20210506_225435-1.jpg

IMG_20210503_162705.jpg

IMG_20210503_154758.jpg

Hi everyone hope all are doing well by the grace of allah. Today i'm here in hive with my new art post.

All my post process tends to be a little exception. I set my post apart from everyone else and post an exceptional process and try to get the minds of the supporters. I try to make each of my painters a different kind of art artist in the episode and take the initiative. I plan before posting, most of the time I make my post separately to post differently. I want to be able to get acquainted with the audience through the post and again make the fans interesting. I have different thoughts and opinions about my painter.I wanted to bring something new among the supporters.I have created different types of painters on my blog. You can see the painters on my blog. I am helping you to create some new inspiration and some new images among you through different websites and different social media. In fact, I want to organize my blog in such a way that. I want to spread this art drawing to everyone. And to gain skills and experience at work I want to show everyone this blog in between and drawing art. So I have started my progress through this blog. I appreciate the medium of this blog community. Today my art drawing was to put alpana in the bottle. This is a natural scene. I decorated this scene in the moonlight at night. I have given a place to sit under the tree. The scene in the moonlight of the night I captured in the bottle. In my activities the painter has finished step by step. I wanted to make the art more beautiful, so I was able to fulfill my painter as much as I could. I have recorded this art video for a few minutes and I will post these videos in the next step if I get your good support inspiration. Finally I can say that I will get your support. The painter I am starting to draw and you can see the art drawing art by visiting our blog. Now I will discuss my art in some detail.

A detailed discussion of my art.

I first collect a glass bottle. And. And wash and clean the glass bottle well. I am observing well from the glass bottle. Whether it can be drawn in the bottle. So I considered and decided well. How to draw beautiful captivating art. I was very worried about whether these colors would hold the capacity in this bottle. Eventually I started drawing art using the will power of the mind. Here I have used pastel colors, I have drawn using some extra tools. I have finished my drawing completely in the context of various methods.

Bottle.

IMG_20210503_153917.jpg

Here the shape of the tree is made by a thin brush and drawn by color

The tree in the bottle.

IMG_20210503_154758.jpg

I have painted the tree with a brush. And the tree is decorated with colours. I did a lot of cotton buds together and then painted the tree. I painted the tree with the colour of the tree.

The tree has been painted.

IMG_20210503_155452-1.jpg

The tree is beautifully decorated by changing the color. Finally the drawing step is completed by completing the colour step.And the shadow of the bottle is added to take a picture of the bottle. It adds more beauty.

Adding shadows enhances beauty.

IMG_20210503_162705.jpg

Now I am drawing a sitting table under the tree.

IMG_20210503_163739.jpg

Eventually a sitting table with a tree is painted and one next to it. The stand collector is provided with a light pole.
IMG_20210503_163955.jpg

IMG_20210503_163706.jpg

In the end all my processes are done. I wanted to beautify the tree with different colouring lights. Therefore, I have created beauty in the tree with the flash light of the mobile. Sorry for not having lights of different colours , I have tried to beautify my mobile with flash lights. Then we enter the process of light into the bottle. Then I noticed that There is a lot of captivating beauty in this beautiful environment.

IMG_20210506_225426.jpg

IMG_20210506_225426.jpg

IMG_20210506_225524.jpg

I have arranged each stage in order of drawing artist.

IMG_20210506_225530_Burst01-1.jpg

IMG_20210506_225435.jpg

IMG_20210506_225543-1.jpg

By working tirelessly I have completed my painter step.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good concept.
I want more creative contents from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38