My Pencil Sketch 3D Drawing.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone.

My drawing today is drawn with a pencil sketch. This drawing is then drawn in 3D. It has been arranged step by step, 3D drawing has been done from pencil sketch etc.

05-08-08.40.39.jpg

The process of drawing.

It is drawn in an offset paper. Art is drawn with a 2B pencil in this offset Paper. First I sketched a pencil. Then do the drawing. Now let's take the shape of a glass and then draw art on the glass. Next a bottle is drawn. The bottle is painted on the glass and the bottle is painted the way it needs to be painted. Then the drawing is completed by shaping the glass and the bottle.

Glass and bottles.

_05-04-11.51.44.jpg

Finally I sketch the pencil and paint the drawing with pencil colour . I paint the glass with pencil colour .And let's draw the water cycle inside the glass. Now let's draw the water inside the glass like point-by-point particles. Therefore the color of the glass is painted with the color of the glass. Now full glass art has been drawn. Here again is some of the work of drawing bottles. I imagined water inside the bottle and water was poured into the glass from inside the bottle. The water cycle from the inside of the bottle is drawn into the glass and exactly the shape of a glass is created.Eventually my drawing was completed step by step.

Water is falling from the bottle into the glass.

_05-05-12.04.25.jpg

painting.

_05-08-08.48.21.jpg

Finally 3D Drawing.

_05-08-08.40.39.jpg

The work has been completed by drawing all my accessories in this offset paper.Now the drawing in offset paper is made by pencil sketch. And I'm trying my best to make this drawing 3D, but in the end I converted the art to 3D. The process of this 3D drawing is that I first painted and painted the painter is finally complete.The next task is to cut the offset paper with scissors in such a way that the two sides are cut evenly.The figure has been floated. So that it is understood that it is a pencil sketch 3D drawing. Another step in 3D drawing is the bottle step. The step of this bottle has been done very accurately with scissors. Finally it can be said I have completed this 3D drawing by drawing the latest aspects. I tried my best to get my painter to draw 3D. Drawing I have made 3D drawing a reality.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

আরো ভালো করতে হবে চেষ্টা চালায় যাও

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38