Full moon light at night

HELLO EVERYONE.

Hope everybody on this site also had a great day. Today I am going to share with you a special day photography post. I hope that these photographs of mine will make you very interesting and entertaining . Within this blog committee, with great interest to present something new and create something from your own . And I am trying to present them well among you . We hope you all enjoy this blog.

IMG-20210624-WA0000.jpg

This full moon light makes this dark night more beautiful and bright. The natural environment of the night looks more beautiful and captivating as if the environment around the full moon light. This full moon night is quiet and peaceful. The light of the full moon is scattered around the dark night. Enjoy this indescribable beauty scene. And I stare in amazement at the light of the full moon, The beauty of the full moon is making the ugly environment beautiful and attractive. You can't hide your eyes for a moment, it looks so beautiful. We love to enjoy every this full moon night.

IMG-20210624-WA0003.jpg

My childhood uncle carried me on his shoulders and walked in the street at night in this full moon light. And while walking he would tell me stories, poems, songs and then I would fall asleep listening and enjoying them. Now I am very sad and sad because if I could get back to those times and days again. I lost those days and I will never get back. These full moon nights will be forever remembered in my life, I will never forget the memories of my childhood. Maybe now my full moon night is spent alone in moments and moments. I don't have an uncle with me now and no one can hear me stories, poems, songs now and I can't sleep. Now you have to walk alone. I pray to Allah for my uncle to be well and healthy.

IMG-20210624-WA0002.jpg

Enjoy the light and night of the full moon and experience a new one. This full moon night is a special day for everyone. This busy village now seems to be quiet and peaceful. People are very busy with the village environment, The chirping of birds all day The river channels and the leaves of the trees are swaying in the wind And the sound of cars making noise all day long. The view is even better when the sun sets at the end of the day. And slowly the darkness descends then the darkness of the full moon light brightens the light. The day and night environments contain a variety of scenes. Many of us may not sleep at night and enjoy this full moon night. And the moments of a little joyfully are found by opening the mind without exhaling.

IMG-20210624-WA0001.jpg

This full moon night will be a memorable day for me to capture my photography on this special day. The night is quiet and peaceful and the tired villages and people are sleeping now. In the light of the full moon, the weary villages have become colourful. In this village at night I walk in the light of the full moon, running from one end to the other. This lonely walking companion of mine is the far-flung path of the full moon running in its continuity. I have come so far today because the full moon light is with me.

I want to be like a shadow beside me. Such a memorable day in everyone's life and how many memories are involved. This is the shadow you see tied to the frame and illuminated by the moonlight on one side. I don't know when this dark life will be as bright as the light of the full moon, Now I am looking for that light path, I know when I will meet him. And I hope to scatter the dark life around with the light of the full moon.

IMG-20210624-WA0004.jpg

The moonlight in that distant sky illuminates the whole world. This darkness surrounds the earth with moonlight. May the light of the full moon touch every human being in that light, and forget all the sorrows and sufferings and find your own happiness. When the night falls and the full moon arrives, the suffering and sorrow of the people gradually increases when the people become silent. In order to get some relief from the sorrows, an attempt is made to erase the sorrows of the human mind in the light of this moon. Then in the light of the full moon, one's joy increases, one's love is expressed in one's mind, and one remembers the lost days and time spent.

In the end, it can be said that every night needs to be a full moon night.

THANKS YOU.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66