Steem Bangladesh Contest : Life & Humanity - including the Diary Game

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

This morning I woke up suddenly. I woke up and saw darkness all around. It will take about 1-2 from now and morning. So again he tried to sleep and sleep did not come to his eyes. So I was lying quietly on the bed. Then in the morning I got out of bed and went to the toilet. After coming from the toilet, I went out to brush my teeth with a brush. I came outside and found that today's weather was much better than the other day. Then I walked outside for a while and came home. I came home, washed my hands and face, went to the breakfast table and had breakfast. After breakfast, I spent the morning sitting at home and watching YouTube videos.

IMG_20220716_184357__01.jpg

In the afternoon I took a bath and changed my clothes and went home. After coming home and waiting for everyone at home, we finally had lunch together. I rested after eating.

IMG-20220304-WA0051.jpg

I woke up in the afternoon, washed my hands and had breakfast. After that, I came to watch the football game in the field with the younger brothers of the area. Come and see that there is no one in the field today. So I spent time sitting in the field. After evening I came home, washed my hands and face and sat down to read a book.

IMG_20220704_184453__01.jpg

After finishing my studies, I went to my mother's room and watched TV. After that everyone in the house had dinner together and chatted a little and went to the room and went to bed and fell asleep using Facebook.

IMG-20220623-WA0000.jpg

invited:

@akmal1
@abdu.navi03
@patjewell

Thanks all,
@tanjinul

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Thank you for sharing your day with us.
You have shared some beautiful photos.
Ps. Thanks for the invite.

 2 years ago 

nice your post .best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64197.36
ETH 3181.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49