THE DIARY GAME : 25/09/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hi, friends.
Hope all you are well and enjoying your time.


I am presenting my activities in the diary game:

Today, I woke up late in the morning. Then I got fresh. I cleaned my bed. A brother called me. I talked to him for a while. My brother wanted to watch TV. He told me to turn on the TV. I turned on the TV. Then I ate breakfast. I ate mashed Dal with rice for breakfast.

After eating in the morning, I was browsing my mobile while lying down. I talked to a brother on WhatsApp. He told me to join his online shop. But, I was busy. So, I couldn't join his shop.

Then I was lying in bed and browsing my mobile. Then I took a bath. Then I ate my lunch. I rested for a while after eating. I went out for a walk in the afternoon. I like to walk and walk in the afternoon. I talked to my friends for a while.

IMG_20200919_164413.jpg

I went out for a walk in the afternoon


I went to meet my friend in the evening. I walked with him for a while in the evening. After walking with my friend, I came home.

I came home and washed my hands with soap. Then I ate light snacks. After eating, I watched YouTube on my mobile for a while. Then, I ate my dinner.

I wanted to watch IPL cricket on TV after eating. But it was raining heavily. So I couldn't watch the Ipl game. So I was browsing my mobile. I browsed youtube for a while. I was watching Bangla drama on youtube. The name of the drama is mission Barisal.

Screenshot_20200926-195033.png

Screenshot_20200926-195030.png

Watching Drama


I enjoyed the drama a lot. After a while a got the tv connection back and I was watching the Ipl match between Delhi capitals and Chennai Super Kings.

Delhi capitals batted well today. They batted first and made a total of 175 in their 20 overs. Chennai didn't bat well today.


Screenshot_20200926-195700.png

Screenshot_20200926-195709.png

Scorecards


They could manage just 131by losing 9wickets in their 20 Overs. I really enjoyed the match. That's all about my activities.

Thank you.

From #bangladesh

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice diary post. How do you make your post 100% power. Check out this post to find out.
How to do 100% power up. Take a look at that

How do you use google location code? See this post to know that.
A video has been made in Bengali about how to Find & use Google Plus Address ( code). Don't miss it

Have a nice day. #diarydoctor #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank you.

 4 years ago 

Nice diary post

The roads and environment in your area are very beautiful. The post would have been more beautiful if you had used the Google location code.

Is cricket your favorite sport?
#affable #onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Yes, cricket is my favorite sport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50