THE DIARY GAME : 20/09/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hi, friends.
Hope all you are well and enjoying your time.


I am presenting my activities in the diary game:

I woke up late. After waking up I sat for a while. I was browsing the internet on my mobile. Then I went to be fresh. After freshening up I took a little walk.

It was hot today. I could not walk for a long time. My mother was a little busy. She was telling me to cook rice.

I cooked rice. I ate breakfast late. My routines are changing. This is probably the cause of laziness. Anyway I had breakfast. I browsed YouTube for a while. I had been feeling a little sick since noon. I rested for a while.

I was late to take a bath at noon. I sat at the dining table after bathing and had lunch. A friend of mine came to see me. I met him and talked. After a while he said goodbye to me.

I came home and sat down. It didn't look good at home. I thought, maybe going out will make you feel better.

So I went out for a walk. I was walking along the edge of a pond next to the Bajaj motorcycle showroom. The pond was very beautiful. And the road was clear.


IMG_20200921_165431.jpg

IMG_20200921_165423.jpg

MW67 + XV Parbatipur


It was very nice to see. My mind got better after the turn. Then I came home. After coming home I washed my hands thoroughly with soap.

After washing my hands I went to my room and was browsing my mobile. I watched the drama on YouTube for a while.

After watching the drama I paid on the mobile charge. I cooked khichuri at night. After cooking khichuri, I let my mother eat khichuri.

I ate khichuri later. I was watching TV after eating khichuri.

IMG_20200921_225952.jpg

Khichuri


I was watching IPL highlights game on TV. I was watching the highlights match of Mumbai and Chennai. It was late at night. So, I went to sleep. That's all about my activities.

Tha you.

From #bangladesh

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

If you power up 100% then you will get extra upvote Besides, you will use google location code in the pictures of your post. By doing this you can become a 'Lucky Day' winner.
Chech this post - 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game : It's Your Lucky Day & Photo locations

How do you make your post 100% power. Check out this post to find out.
How to do 100% power up. Take a look at that

Have a nice day. #diarydoctor #bangladesh #affable

Your post writing system is very nice..
But u can also more and more image and perfect caption for on image..

I hope you will build up your post next time..

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank you.

 4 years ago 

Nice diary.
Why did you wake up late??
#onepercent
#affable
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

College is off. So, I woke up late.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41