Contest: Write a Short Story Taken from your Life / Friends Edition / My Soul Mate / By @ tamesaig /

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Happy and Blessed afternoon dear users of this prestigious community, #steembangladesh, today very moved to be able to publish on this platform and specifically in this contest, proposed by @ abuahmad, my name is Tamesaig Valladares Here you can follow me as @tamesaig, I am 36 years old, I live in the most beautiful place in Venezuela in the Andean area, specifically in the state of Trujillo, where the Liberator Simón Bolívar called it the Garden of Venezuela for being full of various flowers that adorn the most beautiful places "Boconó Municipality.


text (4).gif

There are experiences in life as a human being, one of them is having that being who accompanies you where you are going, who shakes your hand through thick and thin, than before From judging you, he approaches you to hear from your mouth what happened to him, who accompanies you in the different stages of your life.


am.gif

With a smile and a goodbye hug when it's time to leave and that look when I return, my story begins by sharing times in common born the same year, neighbors, sharing school and community, like this a story full of dreams is captured that is how we walk and train, we went to high school level, we shared research teamwork.


amigo.gif

Helping hands in extra-school issues, illnesses, family problems, a sick day and my world changed radically because a part of my importance was missing, because with this friend I believed in life and its benefits , I felt fear, for losing that being, which was the warrior that supported me.


text (5).gif

He traveled and they operated on him, when I returned and went to his house and hugged him, I felt the most beautiful affection in life and the part of me that was missing and that generated emptiness and sadness, There I understood that the value of friendship is sown and watered so that it is solid and permanent, that is what differentiates colleagues, from true friends, an unconditional friend, a friend for life.


text (1)111.gif

I say goodbye to you very glad to share a bit of my life, a hug full of many positive energies and blessings for the whole steemit family. Thankful for your receptivity and for taking part of your time to read my post. Blessings to all, a world is wanted for you.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44