You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happens Every Minute on Internet?

@isabella01, the number is increasing as the day goes by.
Thanks for sharing and bringing this to our memory afresh.

Meanwhile, i have an observation on your page.
I can see you just joined steemit not quite long. That's a good move.
But basically, you need some guidance to scale through on steemit.
For instance you did not do any of the achievement tasks on steemit, they are the first and basic tasks you need to do as a newbie on steemit community. Especially your introduction post to steemit.

So i am inviting you to join @steemalive community, we are a young and fast growing community that supports our subscribers in votes, comments and some other stuffs.
We also have a whatsapp mentorship group where we mentor and guide members on how to scale through and shoot fast on steemit.
So i am also inviting you to join us there, let's show you how steemit works.
You can chat me up on my whatsapp +2348182654173 so i can add you to our whatsapp mentorship group.
Best regards
#twopercent
#nigeria

Sort:  

Dear, I appreciate your guidance.

I will follow you on steemit and also will join you on Whatsapp.

Alreighr dear @isabella01.
I will be expecting you in my dm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44