Sky Photography Contest Participated by @syedakif |30% beneficiaries to @hive-138339

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago
Greetings Everyone,

Myself Syed Akif. I am from Bangladesh. I hope everyone is well. By the grace of the creator of mind, I am also well. Today I am participating in a contest about Sky Photography. I love to take pictures of the sky. So today I will share with you some of my pictures and experiences.


Picture No. 01

20210625_061202.jpg

Location : Hazratpur (Kaliganga River)

I usually travel a lot. This picture is of a river side and a boatman quickly brought his boat to shore. I suddenly looked up at the sky and saw some light black clouds on one side of the sun. Then the sky looked impossibly beautiful. it's not too late for me to capture this beautiful moment on my mobile. And it started raining when it was sunny by the same time.


Picture No. 02

20200716_181102.jpg

Location : Ahsan Manzil Museum (Dhaka)

One afternoon my family and I went for a walk. Ahsan Manzil is very well known to us as a place of interest very close to Dhaka. So we decided to visit Ahsan Manzil. It was almost evening when we went to old Dhaka. Unfortunately, Ahsan Manzil was closed for visitors that day. We all felt very bad, But I tried to look inside from outside the gate. And I suddenly see a little sun peeking through the back of the manzil and there's a piece of cloud. Since there are no people in Manzil and I get a beautiful picture as a result of watching the scene.


Picture No. 03

20200730_075453.jpg

Location : Kalatiya

This photo was taken from the side of a highway. It is a place called Kalatiya located near Dhaka. I was on this road at noon and the sun was over my head. The heat of the sun was very intense then. But the enchanting atmosphere of the village and the intensity of the sun near such a beautiful sky made me feel nothing. Suddenly I saw a dead tree on the side of the highway. So I took a picture of this beautiful moment.


Picture No. 04

20200819_184338.jpg

Location : Faridpur

Then just before dusk. The sky was completely covered with black clouds and there was a loud roar. This calm river didn't seem very calm. A brick kiln can be seen in the distance and the sun has moved almost twice as far since then. I just stared at him in amazement and just wondered how beautiful nature could be. So, I captured this scene on my phone without a moment's delay. I may have seen that day how nature shows its anger and beauty together. As a traveler I probably look forward to enjoying such a wonderful time. And it always gives me and my mind peace.


Many thanks to everyone for reading my post with patience and time. Hopefully I will continue to post more like this in the future.

I am inviting two of my friends in this contest @josepmangel @yukency

Participated by @syedakif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ahsan Manzil was closed for visitors that day

আগের বছর আমি যখন গিয়েছিলাম তখনও আহসান মঞ্জিল বন্ধ ছিল।

Same Brother, আমিও যখন গিয়েছিলাম তখন আহসান মঞ্জিল বন্ধ ছিলো
তবে বন্ধ থাকার কারনেই খুব সুন্দর একটি ছবি তুলতে পেরেছিলাম।

 3 years ago 

খুবই সুন্দর ছবি তুলেছেন। শেষ ছবিটা সব থেকে ভালো লেগেছে। প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণের জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Thank you so much vai.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72