//contest-write-a-short-story-taken-from-your-life-or-school-edition by @supreme-o

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello sweethearts♥️,
I am glad to partake in this contest about the short story of my life(school edition).it was a very funny memory which I won't forget.
I have always been a "man u fan" and I love watching their match with my dad.My siblings will be like "you are a girl oo",but I don't seriously care though I just love watching ball.here is a picture of me with my "man u jersey",on my way to watch ball🙈

IMG_20210227_104021_240.jpg

So one day in school,this happened when i was in jss1(high school),my classmates(boys) were talking about a football match that was played,I joined them not knowing that our senior was looking at me.Later that day,he called me and said he wants me to join them to play ball the next day and it was a competition..Ahhhh!!!I begged him,I told him that I can't play ball,he didn't believe me,he said I must do so else i will sweep the whole compound,I accepted.
That D-Day...as we were playing the ball(1st half),I was just running around the field,people and my classmates were laughing at me(sincerely when I was in jss1,I was very slim)..I got angry then decided to be very serious..I focused on de ball then when the ball was passed to me,instead of playing it inside the net to score goal,I played it outside the school fence.
When the 1st half was over,the senior called me and said I should be the goal keeper for second half..hah!!what do I know?i said no problem because I don't want to be punished.When the time reached..I pose for post,I thought it was easy,,the match score was 2-1.My club was winning though..so it was remaining just 1minute for the match to be over,my opponent wanted to score goal..ahhhh!!!!I opened my legs and arms wide open to catch the ball,the ball landed on my head...jeeeez!!!I felt like crying and fainting but the way my friends and the footballers came to hug me..the pain dissappeared(they thought I did it intentionally).The senior congratulated me and boom I was really happy despite the pain.

children-1822688__480.webp

Source

Cc:
@abuahmad

#mylifestory
#shortstory
#steem-bangladesh
#steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36