THE DIARY GAME : Saturday, 01.08.2020 - " Eid mubarak "steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Eid mubarak friends.hope all fine

Today I woke up at 6.30 in the morning. We were supposed to hold Eid prayers at the mosque here at 8 in the morning.This time the prayers will not be held at the Eidgah ground due to the virus. Usually Eid prayers are held in the field every year. But it was decided to offer prayers in the mosques thinking that there would not be more crowds due to the corona virus.I take a bath at 7:30 in the morning. After taking a bath I got ready to go to the mosque wearing Punjabi.On the way I ate light sweet food.Our Eid prayers are held in the mosque at 8.30 am. After the prayers in the mosque, I return home and we are ready to sacrifice our cows..

IMG_20200801_191516.jpg
My selfie

After sacrificing the cows as usual, we are busy preparing the meat of the sacrifice. And it takes a long time to prepare the meat of this sacrifice.Then we divide the sacrificial meat into three parts. Distribute two parts between neighbors and poor people.The meat of the sacrifice has to be distributed properly according to the religious rites.

IMG_20200801_110523.jpg
Prepared meat

At two in the afternoon I pumped water into our tank through the motor.

Then I looked at the sky and saw that the sky was quite cloudy. It seemed to rain after a while. However, it did not rain until the end. At this time I took a picture of the cloudy sky on my phone.

IMG_20200801_111558.jpg
Cloudy sky

At three in the afternoon I ate and went to bed. Because my body was feeling very bad and I was feeling very tired.During this time my mother cooks beef and hotchpotch. Everyone in our house loves hotchpotch. Every Eid my mother cooks hotchpotch.

I woke up at five in the afternoon. I go to my garden and look at my trees.
I have a little nephew I play with and try to keep him happy all the time. In the afternoon I took him to the garden.

At seven o'clock in the evening I sat down in front of the TV to listen to the news. And I hear news about the current situation on TV.

IMG_20200801_201906.jpg
hotchpotch and beef

I eat dinner at eight o'clock at night. For dinner I eat hotchpotch and beef.Then I sat in front of the TV again and watched some dramas. Our one hour dramas in Bangladesh are very good.

This year's Eid has been celebrated more generally than other times. We all know the reason. At present we cannot move everywhere due to the corona virus but we hope that the world will return to its previous state later.

Sort:  

সুন্দর পোষ্ট লিখেছেন৷ ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 4 years ago 

আপনাকেও ধন্যবাদ এবং ঈদ মোবারক

 4 years ago (edited)

Eid Mubarak

I am very happy that you have joined the second session of "the daily diary game". I've had a good day. I hope you and your family have had a good day today.

Have a great day brother

 4 years ago 

Hi @sumon74 !
Thanks for sharing your daily diary blog. We wish to see more dairy blog from you.

❤️❤️"Eid Mubarak"❤️❤️
greeting from @tarpan

 4 years ago 

Thanks @tarpan

Your post has been rewarded by @tarpan [Country representative - BANGLADESH] and I'm upvoting with @steemcurator07 to support the newcomers coming to steem.
Thank you for joining the diary game.

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Eid Mubarak @sumon74. A very beautiful day. Your post has been so beautiful. Hope to write more nice tax later.
Thank you

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90