100 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game. July 8 2020: DAY 7

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello friends

Hope all fine.Today, I am make 7th post on the daily dairy game.

I couldn't post on "the diary game" because I was too busy yesterday. Yesterday I went to a place with my cousin. I woke up at 9am. My mother fried bread and eggs for breakfast. I had breakfast with them and went to Ghatail Upazila by car at 10 o'clock. My cousin was waiting for me there. In fact, I went to a special need. My cousin's name is Sanwar.We went to an insurance office to talk about insurance.

IMG_20200708_132734.jpg

IMG_20200708_132846.jpg

I'm in the office. I saw a foreign currency and in fact I did not recognize which country's currency it was and I took a picture of it.

After finishing the work of the insurance office, we go to a pineapple garden. Pineapple cultivation is very good in our area due to its red soil and hilly terrain. In the garden we see many pineapples. These have grown quite large. Some pineapples have a red color. And after a while they will be fully ripe.

IMG_20200707_183312.jpg

IMG_20200707_183321.jpg

IMG_20200707_183304.jpg

We were in the pineapple orchard in the afternoon. In the evening we both came to my house. The distance from the garden to my house was two kilometers.

IMG_20200709_133409.jpg

We were very tired when we got home after a long day of wandering around and I rested for a while.At night my mother cooked chicken for us. I was with her. Now it's mango season and it's always good.
The two of us were together after ten at night and after talking for a while we fell asleep because we were so tired...

  • Thanks for visiting my vlog....

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

@tipu thank you so much 😺

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot @clixmoney

 4 years ago 

Good post and good writing bro

 4 years ago 

ভাই কোভিড ১৯ ট্যাগ ইউস করলে আরো ভাল হইতো। সারা বিশ্বের ট্রেন্ডিং টপিক

 4 years ago 

Hmm ওটাও tag এ ব‍্যবহার করতে হবে

 4 years ago 

koren . korle dekhchi ektu response dae.

 4 years ago 

Share your post on your facebook / twittet. By doing this, your other friends will see the thing. In this way, they may want to join the steemit. So, please share the post on facebook / twitter.

I have started a new Community in Bangladesh. You know that. This community needs more people. If everyone tries a little. If everyone can join a person on steemit. Then we can start a community in our Bangladesh. And then we will get a lot of opportunities from @steemitblog and @steemcurator01.

 4 years ago 

This is the first time I saw foreign money. Thank you for sharing this.

This is the first time
I saw foreign money. Thank
You for sharing this.

                 - sohanurrahman


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

 4 years ago 

I have seen a lot of foreign money before. But I could not say which country it is.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42