100 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game. July 6 2020: DAY 5

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello steemian's

Hope all fine. Today, I am make 5th post on the daily dairy game.

IMG_20200706_173015.jpg

Diary

I woke up at eight this morning. When I wake up, I check "Daily diary game" on the phone. The sky was fairly good this morning. There was a storm this time yesterday.I have breakfast at nine in the morning. Breakfast included bread and fried eggs. Eating bread in the morning is common in many parts of our country.After eating I sat down at my reading table and today I read about the recent world.

At 1 o'clock in the afternoon I go to take a bath and at the end of the bath I have lunch.Today my mother cooks rui fish, pulses and vegetables for lunch.Rui is usually called our region.Rui is a species of fish carp family.
After lunch I rest in bed for a while.

In the afternoon I go to my garden. And water several trees. A pepper tree in my garden is almost dying and there is only one ripe pepper in it.

IMG_20200706_173100.jpg

I planted these pepper plants during the winter. In the afternoon I look up at the sky and see some beautiful scenes.I see some beautiful kites in the sky. Many people fly kites in our country at this time. And attaches lights to the kites so that they glow in the night sky.The kites can be seen flying high in the sky.

IMG_20200706_171842.jpg

IMG_20200706_171717.jpg

I am studying from 8 pm. Then eat dinner. Dinner consisted of rice, fried fish, milk and mango.Then I watch a cartoon movie on television. The name of the cartoon movie was "Mulan". The movie was being aired on "Star movies" channel.

IMG_20200706_213339.jpg

IMG_20200706_213420.jpg

Hope everybody had a great day today.

  • Thanks for visiting my vlog.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

The picture of red pepper has been extraordinary. Is it pepper in your tree?

All the boys in our area fly kites in the afternoon. I climbed to the roof in the afternoon and saw them flying kites.

You love Cartoon movies? A turtle's tale my favourite cartoon movie.

Good writing, best of luck brother

 4 years ago 

These are our pepper trees. I planted these during the winter. People here fly lots of kites in the sky every day. There is competition in kite flying. Sometimes I like to watch cartoon movies.

 4 years ago 

আপনি আমার কমিউনিটির অন্যদের পোস্টে ভালোমানের কমেন্ট করে @steemcurator01 এর কাচ থেকে ভোট পেতে পারেন৷ শুধু কমেন্ট করেও এখানে ভোট পাওয়া যায় প্রতিদিন।

 4 years ago 

হুম বুঝতে পারছি

 4 years ago 

You watch Mulan cartoon. That cartoon is really entertaining. Hope, you enjoy it. Nice sky photography when kite is flying. Nice diary. Keep it on.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80