100 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game. July 5 2020: DAY 4

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian's

Hope all fine.Today, I am make 4th post on the daily dairy game.

Diary

Yesterday I could not post on the Daily diary game due to phone problems. Usually I share the day's activities on The diary game at night. Yesterday morning I had rain and storm here. Due to the hilly terrain of our area, when there is a storm, the trees are more broken. Which often results in poor electrical connections. I couldn't post because there was no charge on the phone at night. Yesterday morning I woke up at 8 o'clock. As usual I go to the garden and see the trees in my garden. In fact, every day the trees grow little by little. Yesterday was the afternoon to say the special time of the day. I go to my mama's house at 3 o'clock in the afternoon. Have a good time there. I have a cousin. She is very young and always plays with me when I go to their house. Her name is Maisha. She has not been admitted to the school yet. Maisha will be admitted to the school next year.

IMG_20200625_185023.jpg

IMG_20200705_163628.jpg

The sky was very clear yesterday afternoon. Usually when the sky is clear it looks very beautiful. There was some charge on the phone in the afternoon so I was able to take pictures. I came home in the evening. In the afternoon my mother made a special kind of cake. This cake is usually made with rice powder and sugar. I come home in the evening and eat cake. Then I sat down to read with the charger light. I could not hit any social community because there was no charge on the phone. Last,,, night I went to bed at 11 o'clock.

  • Thanks for visiting my vlog

Sort:  

Hope now your issues get clear. But take care of you.

Your images are looking so beautiful. Have a nice day. Take care of you.

One suggestion my friend, make a post with more details of your daily tasks if possible.

 4 years ago 

Now the rainy season is going on in Bangladesh. That is why such heavy rains are falling from time to time. As a result, in some areas there is no electricity for 2-3 days.

But you have spoken the truth. Thanks for that. It may happen one day. You can do today's daily post at night. But try to make your post bigger. Enter at least 500-600 words. Share your activities throughout the day. What are you doing all day, what are you eating, where did you go? Write about all these. Inshallah @steemcurator01 will support you more in the future.

Your cousins ​​look so pretty. Thank you @sumon74, Carry one.

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your beautiful advice. Yeah she really cute☺

 4 years ago 

Share your post on your facebook / twittet. By doing this, your other friends will see the thing. In this way, they may want to join the steemit. So, please share the post on facebook / twitter.

I have started a new Community in Bangladesh. You know that. This community needs more people. If everyone tries a little. If everyone can join a person on steemit. Then we can start a community in our Bangladesh. And then we will get a lot of opportunities from @steemitblog and @steemcurator01.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting on this post - we will add it to a future diary post.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75