THE DIARY GAME : 22/11/2020 || A Wonderful DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu-alaikum!

Today is Sunday,
November 22-11-20.



Morning

It is very cold all over Bangladesh. When I wake up in the morning, the laziness is so great that I don't get out of bed this morning. However, Alhamdulillah, I went to the mosque to perform the Fajar prayers, I was walking for a while after the prayers and I was with my mobile. I captured the beautiful view of the morning on my mobile camera.

IMG_20201123_000340.jpg

Morning View, R9HR+67 Dhaka

I came home, brushed my teeth and took a bath, so I was ready to go to my office today. After breakfast I went out for the office. At 9am I arrived at the office and went to the wash room to freshen up and then I came to my desk and started working.

Noon

I went out to have tea from the office, I saw a crowd of people outside, i.e. in front of Banani Bidyaniketan School, the parents of each student were all present there to submit their child's assignment.

IMG_20201122_112020.jpg

Crowd of Parents, QCW3+88 Dhaka

However, I moved into the office and when I arrived I started doing my work. After a while I perform the Zohar prayers and after the prayers I have lunch. Today my body has been feeling bad since morning.

Afternoon

My body was bad so I took leave from the office and went home without doing the scheduled work.

IMG_20201121_102904.jpg

I went out with illness, QCV3+J2 Dhaka

On the way home, I prayed Asar prayers from the mosque and went home. Then I came home and rested in bed.

Evening

I went home after performing Maghrib prayers. When I get home and fall in bed, I call my mother. Talking to my mother every day is my regular routine, I talked to her for about 25 to 30 minutes even today. I learned the details of 'how are you' and 'is the body good' from him. Talking to my mother gives me support in my mind. At least I have a mother by my side in any situation.

1-1.jpg

Delicious pickles made at home, R9GR+89 Dhaka

After talking to my mother, I ate homemade pickles. The pickles were quite delicious to eat.

Night

After Esha prayers, I left to chat with my friends. I went to my friend Shamim's shop but seeing his shop was very crowded I was sitting in a pastry shop next to Shamim's shop.

IMG_20201116_215602.jpg

Waiting Time, R9GV+Q5 Dhaka

It was very cold outside today so I was not out for long, I came home. After coming home fresh, I ate dinner and lay in bed browsing steemit.com.



From: #Bangladesh

Many thanks for giving the opportunity in this wonderful competition: @steemitblog.



Connect me on:
FacebookInstagram
Twitter Steemit

Thank You

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdP1QdT79YteNJR9qRbw9B2XYYbJ7H2WvqLgnN2de2kPJXHQQtawm8pbvdVXv5XsxM8x4Y4VdKL.png

Sort:  

আমি নতুন steemit.com - এ একজন নতুন ইউজার। আপনি সুন্দর উপস্থাপন করেছেন পোস্টটি। আশাকরি, আমি আজকে থেকে রেগুলার পোস্ট করবো এবং এক্টিভ থাকবো। আপনার পজিটিভ সমর্থন চাচ্ছি।

#steem-bangladesh

 4 years ago 

অবশ্যই বন্ধু, আমি সাথে আছি। পোস্টের অপেক্ষায় রইলাম। যেকোনো সহযোগিতার জন্যে চাইলে যোগাযোগ করতে পারিস - @toufiq777, @tarpan, @rex-sumon -ভাইদের সাথে।

#steem-bangladesh

 4 years ago 

ইনশাআল্লাহ ভাই৷ উনাকে নিয়মিত পোস্ট করতে বলেন৷ আমরা প্রয়েজনীয় সাহায্য সহযোগিতা করবো।

 4 years ago 

অবশ্যই ভাই ❣️

 4 years ago 

You have posted many beautiful. I read your post in full.I really liked your post later.

Lol has come to see the picture of the ritual.😋😋

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice compliment. Brother pickles were very tasty to eat, if possible I would definitely let you eat pickles.

#steem-bangladesh

 4 years ago 

সূর্যদয় এর ছবিটি চরম সূন্দর হয়েছে৷ চালতার আচার আমার অনেক পছন্দনীয়৷ তবে আমি বাইরের বানানো আচার খাই না৷ বাড়িতে মা বানাইলে তখন খেয়ে থাকি৷ ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর একটি ডায়েরি পোস্ট শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 4 years ago 

প্রথমত ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনার মূল্যবান সময় নিয়ে আমার ডায়েরি পোস্টটি পড়েছেন, এটা সত্যি আমার পাওয়া৷ আমিও বাসায় বানানো আচার ছাড়া তেমন খাই না। মায়ের হাতের তৈরি প্রতিটি খাবারের তুলনা হয় না। সকল মায়ের প্রতি ভালোবাসা রইলো।

#steem-bangladesh

 4 years ago 

হ্যা।

 4 years ago 

☺️☺️

 4 years ago 

I read you diary post. In winter it's hard to wake up from bed. The pickles looks delicious. Keep posting.
#steem-bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much @nahidhasan23 brother for the comment. I hope this will always support. Till then take care, be happy & keep the smile on you face ☺️

#steem-bangladesh

@sumon02 ডায়েরি পোস্টটি সুন্দর উপস্থাপন করেছিস। আমি আজকে থেকে রেগুলার ইনশাআল্লাহ ডায়েরি পোস্ট করবো। সারাদিনের সকল ব্যাপার এখানে পোস্ট আকারে উল্লেখ করা যায় সত্যি এটা খুবই ভালো ব্যাপার।

#steem-bangladesh

 4 years ago 

জানতে পেরে ভালো লাগলো বন্ধু @shamimhasan268! পোস্টের অপেক্ষায় রইলাম। যেকোনো সমস্যা হলে @toufiq777 @tarpan @rex-sumon ভাইদের সাথে যোগাযোগ করতে পারিস, তারা যথেষ্ট হেল্পফুল ☺️

#steem-bangladesh

আপনি সকালে কয়টার সময় অফিসে যান? আর আপনার অফিস কখন ছুটি হয় ভাই #steem-bangladesh

 4 years ago 

ভাই @mazedulislammasu, আমার অফিস সকাল ৯টা থেকে বাসা থেকে ৮.২০ মিনিটে বের হই। অফিস শেষ হয় বিকেল ৫টায় তবে আজকে আমার শরীর খারাপ ছিলো তাই আনি আগেই ছুটি নিয়ে চলে আসি।

#steem-bangladesh

 4 years ago (edited)

তুমি পোস্টটি অনেক সুন্দর করে লিখেছো, তবে যদি এই মার্কডাউন ব্যবহার করতে, তাহলে লাইন গুলো আরো সুন্দর দেখাতো।
IMG_20201123_092131.jpg

#twopercent #steem-bangladesh #affable

 4 years ago 

ঠিক আছে @eh-shohag ধন্যবাদ ভাই আমাকে জানানোর জন্য ☺️ আমি পরবর্তীতে সেই অনুযায়ী পোস্ট করার চেষ্টা করবো ইনশাআল্লাহ। আপনার গুরুত্বপূর্ণ ফিডব্যাক এবং মন্তব্য আমার পোস্টগুলো আরো সুন্দর করতে সহযোগিতা করবে।

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 4 years ago 

Thank you.

 4 years ago 

Nice diary. Photography of the morning view was awesome. Walking is good for your health. Do you walk regularly in the morning? it was really cold today.

Thank you.

#onepercent
#affable
#steem-bangladesh

 4 years ago (edited)

I'm really glad you liked my photography. Walking is very good for health. Yes, brother I take regular morning walks. Thank you brother for spending some of your precious time reading my post. I hope this will always support.

#steem-bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45