THE DIARY GAME : 16/11/2020 || Content of My Today's - Normal DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Assalamu-alaikum!

Today is Monday,
November 16-11-20.
29 Rabiul Awal 1442 AH
01 Agrahayan 1427 BS
It is autumn.



Morning

Alhamdulillah! I woke up at 5.35 in the morning to offer Fajar prayers. After prayers I went home and I sent an SMS to my beloved wife saying good morning. Then I browsed steemit.com for a while, since there is an office I can't stay awake for long so I fell asleep.

IMG_20201116_084008.jpg

Bright Weather, R9CV+RC Dhaka

I woke up again at 8:10 in the morning. Quickly brushing my teeth and taking a bath I went to my room. I was getting ready to go to the office and I had breakfast as soon as I got ready. I got out of the house and went to the ECB premises area and waited for a while for the person I go to the office with every day was a little late to come. The weather outside is really different, it is very sunny and it feels good at this time of mild winter.

IMG_20201116_060257.jpg

Carefree Sleeping Dogs, R9GR+89 Dhaka

While leaving, I saw dogs lying on the street in this weather! I captured that scene on camera. Anyway, at the office I started working.

Noon

There was a lot of work pressure in the office from morning, for which I was actually working till noon. As soon as the opportunity arose, I performed the Johar prayers and within an hour of performing the prayers, I went to the canteen for lunch.

Afternoon

I performed the Asar prayers at 4:15. After that, I had sorted out the office work. I have already emailed each report and file in the form of email. After finishing my work, I left the office at 5:10 pm for home.

IMG_20201116_090652.jpg

Preparing to Leave the Office, QCV3+J2 Dhaka

Since now is the time for coronation, protection has to be taken out by oneself, coming home or going from home to office.

Evening

In the evening, there was not much to mention, as the Maghrib prayers were offered in the mosque on the way from the office and then you had to come home. I prayed in the mosque while on the street. After praying, I called my mother and asked her to talk to me for a while. I learned the details of what she did or did not do all day. After a while I came home and came home fresh and rested for a while.

Night

I was chatting with my friends for a while after praying Ashar prayers. Suddenly I got hungry so I went to Kazi Asparagus Food Island near our area and ate some food there.

IMG_20201116_084551.jpg

Chicken Deep Fry, R9CM+6P Dhaka

IMG_20201116_090114.jpg

We are in the Camera Selfie, R9GV+R7 Dhaka

After finishing the meal we moved to the area. Then we stayed at Minhaj's shop for a while. After saying goodbye to everyone for a while, I went home and came home fresh and just fell asleep in bed, I was so tired that I could not write my diary post in time.



From: #Bangladesh

Many thanks for giving the opportunity in this wonderful competition: @steemitblog.




Connect me on:
FacebookInstagram
Twitter Steemit

Thank You

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdP1QdT79YteNJR9qRbw9B2XYYbJ7H2WvqLgnN2de2kPJXHQQtawm8pbvdVXv5XsxM8x4Y4VdKL.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

আজ গরীব বলে কারো কাছ থেকে কমেন্ট পাইনা। হায়, আফসোস! যাইহোক, আমি চেষ্টা করে যাবে steemit.com -এ টিকে থাকার জন্য বাকিটা.. আল্লাহ ভরসা ☺️

#steem-bangladesh

হাহাহা আমাদেরও একই অবস্থা

 4 years ago 

আচ্ছা, ভালো ব্যাপার!!

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @sumon02 your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sm-shagor

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

 4 years ago 

Thank you.

 4 years ago 

মা না থাকলে সব কিছু অচল। প্রত্যেকটি প্রাণীর মধ্যে তাদের মায়েরাই তাদের বাচ্চাদের বেশি লালনপালন করে থাকেন৷ কুকুর এদের মধ্যে একটি। ছেলে কুকুর সব সময় পাহারা দেয় না৷ মায়েরা যতদিন না পর্যন্ত বাচ্চা গুলো সাবলম্বী না হয় ততদিন পর্যন্ত বাচ্চাদের সাথেই থাকে।
image.png

 4 years ago 

ভালো বলেছেন ভাই! ছেলে কুকুরকে আমি কখনোই দেখিনি বাচ্চাদের সাথে। ধন্যবাদ ভাই ☺️

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 4 years ago 

Thank you.

 4 years ago (edited)

Many beautiful posts. One important thing on Amazon is for Muslims to always try to read it. Waking up in the morning is very beneficial for health.

#steem-bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments ☺️ I often try to walk after the Fajar prayers.

 4 years ago (edited)

Very beautiful post. The puppies are really cute. They are playing with each other. I love dogs very much, specially puppies. You dinner loos very delicious.
#steem-bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thanks my brother for taking the time to read my diary post.

 4 years ago 

Dogs are very loyal animals. We should care them.
#steem-bangladesh

 4 years ago 

You are right brother. However, this is not possible as many people are temporary residents of Dhaka and I myself. Brother @eh-shohag thanks for the valuable comment.

আপনি কিসে চাকরি করেন? আপনার অফিস প্রতিদিন কখন চালু হয় আর কখন বন্ধ হয়? #steem-bangladesh

 4 years ago 

ভাই, @mazedulislammasu আমি bikroy.com -এ কাজ করতেছি। প্রতিদিন অফিস আরম্ভ হয় সকাল ৯টায় এবং শেষ হয় বিকেল ৫টায়। আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ ভাই মন্তব্যের জন্য ☺️

khub e vlo post

 4 years ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাই!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44