The diary game //17/10/21

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum. I hope you are all very well. I am very good by the grace of God. Today I am present again with the story of my whole day. Today is Sunday the 16th of October, me and my whole day ,,,,

Morning

IMG20211010161020.jpg

I woke up a little early this morning. Because I have an admission test today. I haven't had sleep in my eyes since yesterday night. Because of what will happen in the test. So I woke up very early in the morning. I came fresh and called a friend of mine. Because he will go with me too. So when I call him, he says I will get out of the house at 8:20. So I get out of the house as per his word and go to Dinajpur by train.

Noon

IMG20211010160804.jpg

From the train to the bus, from the bus to the auto car, I reached the examination hall. When I went there, I saw that everyone was coming, only I was left in my room. Then when I had my test, I went outside. I went outside and saw a lot of crowd, so I walked a long way and came to a friend of mine in an auto.

Evening

Many bodies are tired because of walking after the test. So I fell asleep as soon as I got home. The reason for driving all day is because the body is very tired. So I woke up in the evening. After waking up, I freshened up and went out a little. Because I had exams, I couldn't go out all day. So I went out and chatted with my friends. I didn't know when that night was over. Then I finished talking to them and went home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79