Betterlife || The Diary Game || September 11, 2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!

My Dear Friends,

This is @sumon01 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh




  • 🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈

  • The 11th September , 2021

  • Saturday




Assalamu Alaikum. I hope you are all very well. I am much better by the grace of God. Today I am back with my all day story. All day on Saturday 11th September ,,,,


In the morning


IMG_20210912_162251.jpg

Go out in the morning and see the paddy fields.

Today, like every day, I wake up a little late. Then I don't wash my hands and face quickly. Then I don't eat anything. After eating I go out for a while. I go out and sit alone for some time. Because there is no electricity in the house. And the hot guy does not want to stay at home. So I go out and walk for some time. Then I go on the tongs and talk to everyone.


Noon and afternoon


IMG_20210904_210350.jpg

My favorite watercolor game

After 12 o'clock he came home and did not take a bath. Then he did not eat lunch. After eating he sat on the bed and tapped his mobile. I am sitting because I don't have any work. Then I took out my mobile and started playing water color game, one of my favorite games. This game has to be played with a lot of ingenuity. So my game is very favorite. After completing a few labels, I fell asleep.

I wake up after 4 o'clock. Then I don't wash my hands and face. Then I suck a packet of biscuits. When the sun goes down a little, I go out from there. .


Evening and night


IMG_20210912_162948.jpg

Sitting in the market with a friend and eating

In the evening I would sit on the side of the road and talk to everyone. After some time, we all started walking towards the market. After everyone went to the market, we started eating our favorite snacks, bara, and onions and tea. After eating, my mother called me and asked me to come home. I went straight home.

I don't come home and eat dinner. Then I enter the steamer with my mobile. Let's make some comments there. Then I fell asleep watching the drama.



Thank you every body

@sumon01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

টং এ বরা নিয়ে আসিস।

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর ছিল আপনার মুহূর্তোটি।

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই।

আপনার দিনটি অনেক সুন্দর ছিলো সুন্দর ভাবে আপনার মুহূর্ত তুলে ধরেছেন 💙

 3 years ago 

Spend a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36