Betterlife || The Diary Game || October 12, 2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!

My Dear Friends,

This is @sumon01 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh




  • 🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈

  • The 12th October , 2021

  • Tuesday




Assalamu Alaikum. I hope you are all very well. I am much better by the grace of God. Today I am back with my all day story. Today is Tuesday, October 12th, me and my whole day ,,,


◦•●◉✿ 𝐌𝐎𝐑𝐍𝐈𝐍𝐆 ✿◉●•◦


Like every day, I wake up a little late today. There is a reason to wake up late today. Because I fall asleep very late tomorrow night. I could not sleep because of singing all night. Because the worship of Hindus has started. I kept playing music so I was having a hard time sleeping. I don't remember when I slept with so much difficulty. I woke up in the morning. I didn't freshen up quickly. Then I sat down to read a book with a light face because there is an exam in front of me so I have to read a little.

IMG_20211013_145949.jpg

Bean tree flowers

After reading the book for a while, I went out for a while. After sitting on my leg and talking to my friends for a while, I came home. And after eating I go out.


◦•●◉✿ 𝐍𝐎𝐎𝐍 ✿◉●•◦


At noon today, like every day, when I call for Zuhr, I go home. I don't come home and take a bath. Then I don't eat lunch. After eating, I lie down on the bed and get busy with some mobiles. He did not notice when he fell asleep.

Screenshot_2021-10-11-15-56-34-26_f2cb81fb7cf38af7978f186f2a61634a.jpg

While listening to music

After waking up at 3 o'clock, I washed my hands and face and sat down to read a little book again.


◦•●◉✿ 𝐄𝐕𝐄𝐍𝐈𝐍𝐆 ✿◉●•◦


After reading a book in the afternoon, my head hurts a little. So I go out for a while. I go out and walk straight on the road. I massage and listen to music on my mobile. After staying for some time, my mother calls me and tells me to come quickly. So I hurried home.

IMG_20211013_154545.jpg

Evening cloudy sky



Thank you every body
@sumon01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন শিম গাছের ফুলের ছবি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে 💙

 3 years ago 

Nice diary

 3 years ago 

Nice Entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57