Betterlife || The Diary Game || 4th October , 2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!

My Dear Friends,

This is @sumon01 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh




  • 🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈

  • The 4Th October , 2021

  • Monday





Assalamu Alaikum. I hope you are all very well. I am also very well by the grace of God. Today I came again with a beautiful diary. Monday, October 4, I and my whole day ,,,,


◦•●◉✿ 𝐌𝐎𝐑𝐍𝐈𝐍𝐆 ✿◉●•◦


I woke up around 8 in the morning After waking up I go out to brush like every day. Because I brush outside and walk a little along the road. After walking outside for 20 minutes, I came home. When I came home, I washed my hands and told my mother to give me breakfast. Then my mother didn't tell me anything so I went to my house and saw that there was a banana in table . So I didn't eat the banana.

IMG_20211005_144930.jpg

Clear blue sky in the morning

After eating banana, I sat down to read a little. After reading a book for 1 hour, I heard my phone ringing, so I looked at the phone and saw that one of my school friends called me. So I left to go to him. Twenty minutes later I reached him. I talk to him a lot. Then I don't have breakfast with him in a hotel there. After breakfast I said goodbye to him and went home.


◦•●◉✿ 𝐍𝐎𝐎𝐍 ✿◉●•◦


When I come home, I sit down to read a little book. Because I have to read a little more. After reading for a while, my mother told me to do some housework. She used to call for Zuhr while doing some chores at home. Then I did not take a bath. After taking a bath, I did not eat lunch. Because I could not stay on an empty stomach for long. I lay down on the bed and tapped my mobile.

IMG_20211005_145219.jpg

There is a red slavery sitting on a rope.


After pressing the mobile for some time, I sat down with a little book. I spent a lot of time there.


◦•●◉✿ 𝐄𝐕𝐄𝐍𝐈𝐍𝐆 ✿◉●•◦


IMG_20211005_145321.jpg

Scene of sunset


After waking up in the afternoon is not fresh. Then some breakfast means eat a cake. Then sit down to read again. I don't feel good after reading books in the afternoon. So I went out for a walk. I met a friend of mine outside. Then I asked him if he had a job. So he told me to go with him. I didn't do it again. Because he helps me a lot. Come home.



Thank you every body

@sumon01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

দিনটা অনেক ভালো কেটেছে আর ছবিগুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

দিন টা অনেক সুন্দর ছিলো।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

 3 years ago 

ভালো কেটেছে আপনার দিনটি ভাই

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

 3 years ago 

ভালো ছিল দিনটি আপনার

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83