Betterlife || The Diary Game || 3rd October , 2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh โ€ข 3 years ago

Hello..!!

My Dear Friends,

This is @sumon01 from ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉBangladesh




  • ๐Ÿ…ผ๐Ÿ†ˆ ๐Ÿ…ณ๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†ˆ

  • The 3rd October , 2021

  • Sunday





Assalamu Alaikum. I hope you are all very well. I am also very well by the grace of God. Today I am back again with my beautiful diary. Sunday 3rd October I and my whole day ,,,,


๐ŸŒ„๐Œ๐Ž๐‘๐๐ˆ๐๐†๐ŸŒ„


IMG_20211004_191741.jpg

Boiling red flowers in the backyard


I woke up around 8:30 in the morning. I get up and go out. I go out and walk a little. Then I come home and don't brush. After brushing, I tell my mother to give me breakfast. Then mother 6 I was given tea and mudri for breakfast. Then I didn't eat them. After eating, I sat down to read with a little book. So I sat with the book for some time. Then I went out for a while. I went outside and sat for some time. Then I took out my mobile and listened to the song for a while. Then there was someone I actually talked to and I spent some time there.

๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž ๐๐Ž๐Ž๐๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž


IMG_20211004_191848.jpg

The flower of the gourd tree


I don't come home in the afternoon and take a bath. After taking a bath, I don't eat lunch. After lunch I go to bed. He is coming. Then I am not in his lap. I am walking in the street with him in my lap and showing him a lot of things. Then I come home with him.

๐ŸŒ… ๐€๐…๐“๐„๐‘๐๐Ž๐Ž๐ & ๐„๐•๐„๐๐ˆ๐๐† ๐ŸŒ…


IMG_20211004_191705.jpg

Go to the store in the evening and eat phukka


After coming home from my sister's house, I sat down to read a little book. After reading the book, I don't feel good anymore. So I went out. Went out for a walk. Outside, I met a friend of mine. Then I go to the field every day. So he and I go to our Zameer Hat field. Because today there is a good team game in Zameer Hat field. The minister is a tournament so there is a good team game in the field every day. However, today's game was not so good. So after the game, I sat on the field for some time. Then I went home after breakfast.

Thank you every body

@sumon01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83