Betterlife || The Diary Game || 13 September , 2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!

My Dear Friends,

This is @sumon01 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh




  • 🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈

  • The 13 September , 2021

  • Monday




Assalamu Alaikum. I hope you are all very well. I am much better by the grace of God. Today I am back with my all day story. Monday 13th September is my all day ,,,,



In the morning


IMG_20210914_135022.jpg

After going out in the morning, walk along the isle of land

Today is no exception as he wakes up late every day. Today I got up a little late and went out with a brush in my hand. Because today's weather is very beautiful. There is no sunshine. The wind is blowing. So I am walking outside and brushing. Come home after some time. Don't freshen up as soon as you get home. And after eating some food I went out.

Noon and afternoon


As soon as the call to prayer is heard. I came home from outside. I didn't take a bath soon after coming home. Then after some time my mother called me to eat and I didn't have lunch with everyone. When I ate, I went out for a while. So there is a light breeze outside. So I went outside and saw some little brothers playing in a small garden house next to the bash garden. So I went there and saw that there were some big brothers and there

IMG_20210914_134941.jpg

The younger brothers are playing football at noon.

I moved to Tonga from there after watching their game for a while. And I am busy with my mobile. After some more time, an older brother from our village came to me and told me to go to the land market. Unable to talk to him, I went to the land market with him.

Evening and night


In the afternoon I went to the land market and saw the game being played there, but towards the end of the game. I stood there and started watching the game.

IMG_20210914_134915.jpg

The scene of being a pelanti

Then I sat on the field and talked to the elder brother. After talking to him for some time, he told me that he would go home. So I went home with him after having some breakfast.



Thank you every body

@sumon01

Sort:  

Vai sundor photography korechen.sathe din ta o sundor chilo apnar

 3 years ago 

Thank you vai

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর ছিল আপনার মুহূর্তোটি।

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর একটা দিন কাটিয়েছো ভাই

অনেক সুন্দর ছিল আপনার মুহূর্তোটি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75