Betterlife || The Diary Game || 09 October , 2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!

My Dear Friends,

This is @sumon01 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh




  • 🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈

  • The 09 October , 2021

  • Saturday




Assalamu Alaikum. I hope you are all very well. I am much better by the grace of God. Today I am back with my all day story. Today is Saturday, October 09, me and my whole day ,,,,,

◦•●◉✿ 𝐌𝐎𝐑𝐍𝐈𝐍𝐆 ✿◉●•◦


I woke up at 8 am today. I woke up early and didn't get fresh. Fresh, I don't eat straight rice today without breakfast. Because today I have to go to one place. So I don't eat in a hurry. After eating, I get dressed and leave. Because today I will go to Rangpur. I left. But I didn't find any van there. So I stayed there for some time. Then I went to Tulsi pond in a van. I went there and saw that the bus had not arrived yet.

IMG_20211009_165658.jpg

Flowers picked from my house


I sat there for the bus and waited for 15 minutes. Then a bus came. I got on the bus quickly and went there and saw that there was only one seat. So I went and sat there. I like to travel on the bus. Then in the bus I took out my mobile and pressed the mobile.


◦•●◉✿ 𝐍𝐎𝐎𝐍 ✿◉●•◦


After 45 minutes in the bus, I reached Rangpur. I went there and went straight to Prime Medical. Because my uncle is sick there. So I went to a shop in Duke and bought some apples and oranges for my uncle. Then I went to see my uncle. I found out that Mama is on the 2nd floor. So I went there. And I went there and saw Mama and I didn't know when it was afternoon to talk to her.


◦•●◉✿ 𝐄𝐕𝐄𝐍𝐈𝐍𝐆 ✿◉●•◦


IMG20211009180709.jpg

While in the hospital in the evening


When I asked Mama to come home, Mama told me to stay with her tonight so I didn't say anything else. So I agreed to stay with him. In the evening I gave my uncle a lot of medicine. Then I ate something.

Thanks to everyone who has been reading my post patiently for so long. And so I spent another day.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice diary.

 3 years ago 

nice diary.

 3 years ago 

Nice Diary

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89