Betterlife || The Diary Game || 07 September , 2021 || A Simple day

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!

My Dear Friends,

This is @sumon01 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh




  • 🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈

  • The 07 September , 2021

  • Tuesday




Assalamu Alaikum. I hope you are all very well. I am much better by the grace of God. Today I am back with my all day story. All day on Tuesday, September 06,



Morning




IMG_20210908_160343.jpg

My tree has beautiful pink flowers


Like every day, I get up a little late today and in the morning. Then I brush my teeth. After brushing my teeth, I tell my mother to give me breakfast. Then my mother gave me breakfast. I was thinking of going out after breakfast when I saw how many flowers were blooming in my tree. Then I went out to stay there. I went out and chatted with my friends. After some time, my phone suddenly rang and I saw that my mama had called me. I talked to him for some time and then I went home.



Noon



IMG_20210908_161246.jpg

Free fire game at home at noon


After playing cricket, he came home and did not take a quick bath. Because there is a lot of sweat in the body. So I took a quick bath. After taking a bath, I ate lunch. I ate fish today at noon. After eating, I went to bed with a big stomach. Because I had no work, I took out my mobile and started playing a little game.



Afternoon



IMG_20210908_160825.jpg

When sitting alone on the grass in the afternoon


After waking up in the afternoon, it is not fresh. Because it doesn't feel good if I don't get fresh after waking up. I don't eat anything after being fresh. Then I sit down to read a book. After reading a book for a while, I go out a little. When I went there without finding anyone, I just sat on the grass and pressed my mobile and after some time I went to the market and went to the school field.

Evening and night



IMG_20210908_162112.jpg.

My own picture at night


At the end of the afternoon, I sit on the ground and watch the game. Because it is played every day in our school field. So I go there every day and watch the game. The younger and older brothers are playing ball today. The two teams are playing well. But the little ones are playing a little better. But if the luck is bad, the little ones lose by 1 goal. Then a friend of mine comes to me. After talking to him for some time, I have breakfast and go home.


Thank you everybody

@sumon01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

অসাধারণ একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

ঘাসের ছবিটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 3 years ago 

ফুলের পিকটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 3 years ago 

really......
অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই।
প্রথম ছবিটা জোস ছিল।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63