Betterlife || The Diary Game || 06 September , 2021 || A Simple day

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!

My Dear Friends,

This is @sumon01 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh




🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈

06 September 21



Assalamu Alaikum. I hope you are all very well. I am much better by the grace of God. Today I am back with my whole day's story. Monday, September 08, my whole day ,,,,



▍║▍▏║ MORNING ║▍▏║▍



IMG20210907102848.jpg

The man is leaving and giving her a pair

I woke up at 8 this morning. Then I go out after brushing. I went outside and saw that the wire of a pole was torn. Some current people have come and left and are doing well. After I stayed with them for a while, I came home. And after some breakfast I go out for a while. I go out and sit on my leg and sit alone for some time. Then some of my friends come and talk to them and then I go home.


▍║▍▏║ NOON ║▍▏║▍


IMG_20210904_175255.jpg

The grasshopper is perched on a small tree.

After taking a bath in the afternoon, I do not eat lunch. Then I sit in bed and lie down for a while. Then I take out my mobile and play free-fire games. After playing games for some time, I go to YouTube and watch a drama. Then I fell asleep.


▍║▍▏║ AFTERNOON ║▍▏║▍

IMG20210906174411.jpg

While watching the game at the land market

I woke up at 4 o'clock. Then I didn't get fresh. I didn't eat a little after being fresh. After eating I sat down to read a little book. I went there and saw that there were a few minutes left before the start of the game. The game started some time after I left. There was a game between Jamir Hat and Danga Para. Then I came home.


▍║▍▏║ EVENING & NIGHT ║▍▏║▍


I eat dinner at 8 o'clock at night. Then I sit down to read a book. After reading a book for a while, I enter Steam with my mobile phone in myeverybody


Thank you everybody

@sumon01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি ডাইরি গেম উপস্থাপন করেছেন ভাই

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই।

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর লিখেছেন।

অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে উপস্থাপন করেছেন ভাই

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49