Betterlife || The Diary Game || 05 September , 2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello..!!

My Dear Friends,

This is @sumon01 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh




🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈

05 September 21




Assalamu Alaikum. I hope you are all very well. I am much better by the grace of God. Today I am back with my all day story. Sunday, September 05, me and my whole day ,,,,


▍║▍▏║ MORNING ║▍▏║▍



IMG_20210906_154817.jpg

The road to walk through the middle of the paddy field


Today, after many days, I suddenly woke up very early in the morning. I looked at the clock and saw that it was 8 o'clock in the morning. I thought to myself whether I will get up or not. I got up from the bed fighting with my mind. I walked a little. I looked and saw that my pants got a little wet in the mild winter. Then after staying there for some more time, I came home. I came home and sat down to read some light books.

IMG_20210904_173734.jpg

Small grocery store in the village. Where roughly all is available.


While I was reading the book, my mother called me and told me to bring some eggs to the shop next door. I went there a few more boys late. I came home with 6 eggs from there. After coming home, I went out a little. I went outside and chatted for a while.

▍║▍▏║ NOON ║▍▏║▍



IMG_20210906_151213.jpg

Soak the rice to make the cake


I didn't take a bath after 12 o'clock. Then I didn't eat lunch from my mother. Then I came home. After staying inside the house for a while, I went outside and saw that the rice was soaking in water to make the cake. Or my mother would make the cake at night. So the rice is soaking in water. If you make a cake by soaking the rice, it is very good to eat the cake. After some time, my mother told me to take the rice together and break it. So I went to the mill with the rice in my hand. I see there are no people there. After some time, people actually make flour and come home.

▍║▍▏║ AFTERNOON ║▍▏║▍



IMG_20210906_151232.jpg

There are two storks in the cage


When I woke up in the afternoon, I went out and saw that one of my cousins ​​had caught two storks in the middle of the cage. I spent the whole afternoon talking with my cousins ​​and the birds. Besides, I was talking about where to keep the birds and what to eat.

▍║▍▏║ EVENING & NIGHT ║▍▏║▍


IMG20210905210539.jpg

Sitting on the land market at night and eating the cotpoti


Sunday is our day to sit here. This market is held only on Sundays and Wednesdays. So we have to shop well on either Wednesday or Sunday. Besides, we don't get any good things on any other day. So everyone goes shopping on these days. So my father and I go to the market. We go to the market and buy all the necessities we have. Besides, we don't have any fish to eat today. After spending some time with him, he and I went to a shop.Then I ate and went home


Thank you @sunon01
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice diary bro. Beautifully presented.

 3 years ago 

thanks bro

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর লিখেছেন ভাই। পাখি দুটি সুন্দর ছিল। এগুলো কি পোষ মানানো? প্রথম ছবিটি কোন জায়গার চিনতে পারছিনা?

 3 years ago (edited)

ডাঙা দিয়ে জমির হাট যাওয়ার রাস্তাটা ভাই।আর পাখিগুলো কালকে ধরেছি।

 3 years ago 

মোর পাখি গুলো দিয় যাস।🤗🤗

 3 years ago 

অসাধারণ একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই। তবে ছবি গুলোও কিন্তু অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 3 years ago 

ধানি জমি দেখতে খুব সুন্দর লাগছে।

 3 years ago 

nice day

 3 years ago 

ভালো লিখেছেন। সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12