Betterlife || The Diary Game || 05 October , 2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!

My Dear Friends,

This is @sumon01 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh




  • 🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈

  • The 5th October , 2021

  • Tuesday




Assalamu Alaikum. I hope you are all very well. I am also very well by the grace of God. Today I am here again with my beautiful diary. Tuesday , October 5th, me and my whole day ,,,,


◦•●◉✿ 𝐌𝐎𝐑𝐍𝐈𝐍𝐆 ✿◉●•◦


IMG_20211006_144008.jpg

Flower buds before flowering


Suddenly I fell asleep around 8 in the morning. It was very cold then. So I got up and went to bed again and I heard a lot of rain outside. So I didn't wake up anymore and it didn't feel good to lie down again. So I took out my mobile and kept pressing the mobile while lying down. After a while I heard that it was raining a little outside. So I didn’t get out of bed and freshen up quickly. After freshening up, I didn't eat a mini packet of Lexus biscuits. Then I went home again. I went home and sat down to read a book. I didn't go outside because it was raining outside.

◦•●◉✿ 𝐍𝐎𝐎𝐍 ✿◉●•◦


IMG_20211006_144152.jpg

Due to the rain, the current is repairing it.


I don't leave the house at 12:30 and take a bath. I don't take a bath and eat lunch. After eating, he sat down and tapped his mobile for a while. Then I saw that it was raining a little outside. So I went out with an umbrella. I went outside and saw that there was a lot of damage due to the rain. So he's fixing his pond. After staying there for a while, I went a little further and saw that one person was injured. Then after staying for some more time, I went to the bash garden. It's ruined. Then I came home. I didn't go out anymore.

◦•●◉✿𝐄𝐕𝐄𝐍𝐈𝐍𝐆 ✿◉●•◦


IMG_20211006_144253.jpg

Picture of current meter at night


After waking up in the afternoon, I see that it is still raining outside but it is raining lightly outside. I have to go to the market again to buy some necessary things. So what else can I do? I went to the market with an umbrella in my hand. There was a lot of mud on the road but I went to the market slowly. I went there and bought my necessities and had some breakfast. Then I went home and left.


Thank you every
@sumon01

Sort:  

সুন্দর একটা দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর একটা দিন ছিল

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর ছিল আপনার মুহূর্তোটি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89