My Diary Game || Normal day ||

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

My Diary Game


Friday
Date: 16 September 2022.

Hello friends, how are you all hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my diary with you.

Morning

My ssc exam starts on 15th of september so have to pass the day with a lot of busy reading a little book. I slept reading a book until 2 am yesterday. I woke up a little late in the morning. I woke up and saw that it was 10:13 in the morning. I made my bed and went to the bathroom to freshen up. I came to the bathroom and got fresh. Then I asked mom to give me food. Mom fried bread and eggs this morning. I had breakfast.

IMG_20220917_204011.jpg

Location - MW67+HJ Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

After breakfast I went to my room again to read the book.

Noon

After reading the book, I came to see what mom is cooking today at noon. I saw elish making fish broth today. Elish fish is my favorite. This elish fish is eaten many times every month. After seeing my mother's cooking, I went to take a bath. After taking a bath, I saw that my father had come home. After my father took a bath, I and my father had lunch with elish fish.

IMG_20220913_120104.jpg

Location - MW67+HJG, Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

After lunch I went to my room to rest. Then I fell asleep while using Facebook for some time.

Evening

I woke up a little before evening. I woke up fresh. Then After watching TV for some time, I started reading books. I had a light snack while reading.

IMG_20220906_201637.jpg

Location - MW67+JH5 Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

After breakfast, I again focused on studying.

Night

At around 10 o'clock in the night, my mother let me have dinner. I came fresh and had dinner. After eating I started watching TV for some time. I finished watching TV and went to my room. Coming to the room I read for some time and then I made my bed and went to sleep.

I invited my friends -

@s-wasana
@georgia11

Thank you for reading.


Sort:  

Thanks for invited me😊👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub75 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Total words360
Delegation
#Burnsteem25


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65