My Diary Game || Normal day || July 26th 2022

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago
My Diary Game

Monday
Date: 25 July 2022.

Hello friends, how are you all hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my diary with you.

Morning

Alhamdulillah today morning sleep was very good. I woke up feeling very good. I woke up and made my bed and came out. Then I started brushing my teeth with the brush. After brushing I had breakfast. I saw mom cooked khichuri with chicken in the morning.

IMG_20220724_095113~2.jpg

  • Location - MW67+HJ Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

Took an onion and some salat with khichuri. After having breakfast, I read a book for some time.

Noon

I wasn't feeling well today at noon so I went to my room and slept. I woke up and saw that it was around 3 p.m in the noon. I got up and went to take a shower. Then after taking bath I had lunch. After eating I started watching TV.

Afternoon

After watching TV I got ready to go to private study. After getting ready, I took a van to the road and went to study.

IMG_20220725_175727~2.jpg

  • Location - MW77+5R9 Parbatipur.

It was evening to come home after finishing private lessons.

Evening

After coming home, I changed my clothes and rested for some time. Then I had a light breakfast. Today I play dry cake. This is my favorite cake.

IMG_20220726_123326.jpg

  • Location - MW67+HJ9 Parbatipur.

I finished my breakfast and started reading.

Night

I finished reading my book at night and started watching TV. Mom fed me dinner while watching TV. After eating I watched TV for some more time. Then I went to my room. I prepared my bed and started watching some Bengali drama.

Screenshot_20220726-130159~2.png

After watching the drama I went to sleep.

I invited my friends -

@chibas.arkanghil
@yannellys-32

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago (edited)

আপনার দিনলিপি অত্যান্ত সুন্দর হয়েছে। সকালের নাস্তা আর বিকেলে রাস্তার ছবিটা অসাধারন হয়েছে। সব মিলিয়ে অনেক চমৎকার একটি দিনলিপি উপস্থাপন করেছেন। অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আপনার পোস্টটি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

শুভ কামনা রইলো..

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Khichuri with chicken looks much delicious.Nicely u had share your diary.

 2 years ago 

Thanks api.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36