My Diary Game || Normal day || 24-09-2022

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

My Diary Game


Friday
Date: 23 September 2022.

Hello friends, how are you all hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my diary with you.

Morning

Today is Friday and I don't have an exam today so I woke up a little late. I woke up and saw that it was 9:22 in the morning. I cleaned and swept my room. Then I freshened up and started reading after breakfast. After reading the book I watched TV for some time.

Noon

At noon mom called me to help in cooking. Today roast chicken and chicken will be cooked so I came to help mom. I finished cooking and went to take a bath. I took a shower and started drying my hair in the sun. Then father and brother took bath and went to pray. We started waiting for Abbu and Bhaiya. When everyone finished praying and went home, mom gave everyone food.

IMG_20220916_141558~2.jpg

Location - MW67+JJ Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

I finished my meal and came to my room. I came to the room and fell asleep listening to music for some time.

Afternoon

I woke up in the afternoon and went for a walk with one of my friends. Then I finished my walk and came home. When he came home, he gave the Magrib call to prayer.

Evening

When I got home, I made a cup of coffee to eat.

IMG_20220914_164350~2.jpg

Location - MW67+JG3 Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

After drinking coffee I came to my room to read a book. I came to the room and started reading the book.

Night

After reading the book at night I came to watch TV for some time. After watching TV, mom gave us dinner, I ate dinner and came to my room. I started listening to music for some time while resting in the room.

Screenshot_20220924-212130~2.png

Location - MW67+HJG, Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

After listening to the song I started reading the book again. After reading I prepared the bed and went to sleep.

I invited my friends -

@cymolan
@rocksg

Thank you for reading.


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub75 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Total words354
Delegation
#Burnsteem25


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67