My Diary Game | Normal day

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago
My Diary Game

Sunday
Date: 17 July 2022

Hello friends, how are you all hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my diary with you.

Morning

I woke up in the morning around 8 o'clock. I woke up fresh. I saw mom cooking khichuri so I went to mom and started helping her. Khichuri is done cooking. I went and quickly washed my hands and took a plate and took khichdi on the plate to eat.

IMG_20220718_095709.jpg

  • Location - MW67+HJ Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

After eating I watched TV for some time. After watching TV I started reading books. Because I am likely to have an exam next month.

IMG_20220718_100738.jpg

  • Location - MW67+HJ9 Parbatipur.
Noon

I took a quick bath in the afternoon. It has been raining heavily in the surrounding areas of Dinajpur for the past few days. After showering I had lunch. After eating, I went to my room and watched funny videos on my phone for some time. Then I fell asleep.

Afternoon

After waking up in the afternoon, I got ready and went with my friends for private study. I took a picture of the sky when I came home after reading.

IMG_20220715_181540~2.jpg

  • Location - MW77+CRX Parbatipur.
Evening

After coming home, I freshened up and rested for some time. I had a light breakfast. After finishing the breakfast I started reading the book.

Night

At night I finished reading the book and watched TV for some time. Mom gave dinner while watching TV. We all sat together and had dinner. After eating, I watched TV again for some time. After watching TV I came to my room and started watching a Bangladeshi drama.

Screenshot_20220718-103316~2.png

  • Location - MW67+HJ9 Parbatipur.

After watching the drama I went to sleep.

I invited my friends -

@patjewell
@maulidiya
@okere-blessing
@adalynaz
@m-fdo

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

সুন্দর ডায়েরি লিখেছেন । তবে ছবির নিচে ক্যাপশন দিলে আরো ভালো হবে। নাটকটি কেমন লেগেছে?

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। নাটকটি অনেক মজার ছিলো।

 2 years ago 

সুন্দর হইছে । আরো সুন্দর সুন্দর পোষ্ট দেখতে চাই ।

 2 years ago 

দোয়া করবেন ভাইয়া। ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি ডায়েরি গেম আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করছেন। পড়ন্ত বিকালের মেঘের ছবি অসাধারণ হয়েছে।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72