My Diary Game || Normal day || 19-09-2022

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

My Diary Game


Sunday
Date: 18 September 2022.

Hello friends, how are you all hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my diary with you.

Morning

I didn't have my SSC exam today so I read books till late night and then slept. Woke up at 9:45 am. I got up and made my bed. Then I went to the washroom after arranging my books and freshened up. Then I asked mom to give me food. Today mom cooked khichuri in the morning. I ate breakfast.

IMG_20220919_103607.jpg

Location - MW67+JJ5 Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

After eating I went to my room to read a book.

Noon

After finishing reading in the afternoon, I started watching TV for some time. Then mom called me to help in cooking. After I left, mom asked me to cut the vegetables. I cut the vegetables and wash them and give them to my mother. Mom started cooking.

IMG_20220919_103533.jpg

Location - MW67+HJ9 Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

Then I came to take a bath. I showered and dried my hair. After having lunch, I came to my room, prepared my bed and went to sleep.

Evening

I woke up fresh and had a light breakfast and started reading. I had a light coffee while reading the book. Then again I focused on reading.

Night

After reading at night, I talked with my father for some time. Then mom gave us dinner and we ate. After eating I came to my room. After coming to the room and preparing the bed, I started listening to music on YouTube for some time.

Screenshot_20220919-110157~2.png

After listening to music, I left the phone on the table and went to sleep.

I invited my friends -

@irwandisaputra
@pea07

Thank you for reading.


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

টাইটেলে তারিখ দিতে হবে।

 2 years ago 

ঠিক করে দিয়েছি ভাইয়া। ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub75 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Total words301
Delegation
#Burnsteem25


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

So, You are a SSC candidate. How is you exam going?

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah api.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65476.67
ETH 3385.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18