My Diary Game || Normal day ||

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

My Diary Game


Monday
Date: 05 September 2022.

Hello friends, how are you all hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my diary with you.

Morning

I woke up in the morning and was refreshed. Then I came to the room and cleaned the room and swept some of my clothes and gave them to my mother to wash. I gave the clothes to my mother and came to my room to read the book. I came to the room and started reading the book. After reading the book around 9 am I had breakfast. After finishing my breakfast I started watching TV.

Noon

Mom called me to watch TV. When I went to my mother, she asked me to help her in cooking. I went and started cooking with my mother. Today mom cooked chicken and dal.

IMG_20220901_133930.jpg

Location - MW78+GW Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

Father came from office while cooking. Came home and took a bath after resting for some time. Then I gave lunch to dad and left for bath. After taking a bath, I and mom had lunch together. After eating I went to my room and started to rest. I did not understand when I fell asleep.

Evening

I woke up in the evening and saw that it was evening. So I sat with my mother for some time after being fresh. Father came from outside and asked mother to give breakfast. Today mom gave me chickpeas for breakfast.

IMG_20220901_192810.jpg

Location - MW67+HJ8, Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

After breakfast I came to read a book.

Night

I finished reading the book at night and started watching TV. After watching TV mom gave us dinner I ate dinner. After eating I came to my room. After coming to the room and preparing my bed, I took the mobile phone and started listening to YouTube. After listening to music I fell asleep.

Screenshot_20220906-201553~2.png

Location - MW67+JH5 Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

I invited my friends -

@asiahaiss
@isameli14

Thank you for reading.


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub75 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Delegation
#Burnsteem25


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44