My Diary Game || Normal day ||

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

My Diary Game


Monday
Date: 29 August 2022.

Hello friends, how are you all hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my diary with you.

Morning

I didn't want to wake up in the morning. So I woke up a little late today. I woke up and saw that it was 10 o'clock in the morning. I woke up and cleaned my room. Then I brushed my teeth and freshened up. Then I had breakfast. After breakfast I started reading. After reading the book I went to the TV room to watch TV for some time and started watching TV.

Noon

Mom started making taal pitha for us before cooking lunch. I went and started eating taal pitha.

IMG_20220826_200825.jpg

Location - MW67+HJ Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

After eating pitha, I started helping my mother in cooking. I finished cooking and went to take a bath. After showering I came to my room and combed and dried my hair. Then in the afternoon I sat with everyone and had lunch. After eating I went to my room and fell asleep.

Evening

I woke up in the evening and got fresh. Then I sat outside for some time and came to my room to read a book. A lot of calculations will be done today. After doing the calculations, I rested for some time and asked my mom to give me breakfast. Then dad came home and brought me a cold drink.

IMG_20220824_185124.jpg

Location - MW67+JJ5 Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

I took a picture of it and started eating it. After eating I had a light breakfast. After eating I started reading again.

Night

After reading at night I went to my room and rested for some time. Then I started watching TV. Mom gave us dinner and we ate while watching TV. After eating I watched TV for some time and came to my room. After coming to the room and preparing the bed, I took the phone and started listening to music.

Screenshot_20220830-110141~2.png

Location - MW67+JJ4 Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

After listening to the song, I went to sleep without delay.

I invited my friends -

@marya77
@mlkayan

Thank you for reading.


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub75
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
#burnsteem25


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28