My Diary Game || Normal day ||

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago
My Diary Game

Wednesday
Date: 03 August 2022.

Hello friends, how are you all hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my diary with you.

Morning

I woke up in the morning and saw that it was past 8 o'clock. Got up and freshened up. Then I saw mom cooking bread and chicken. I went and helped. When breakfast was done I took a plate of bread and meat to eat.

IMG_20220802_092533~2.jpg

  • Location - MW67+HJ Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

After eating breakfast, I sat reading with a book.

Noon

After finishing reading, I help my mother in the cooking in the afternoon like every day. I finished cooking and started watching TV. After watching TV I went to shower. After showering I got ready and had lunch. After eating I went to my room and started to rest. And started listening to music with the phone.

Screenshot_20220804-120659~2.png

After listening to music I fell asleep for some time.

Afternoon

I woke up and saw that it was afternoon, so I sat in front of the house. Then I saw a makha ala man coming here, I came home and took some money. Then I played Makha.

IMG_20220731_180338~2.jpg

  • Location - MW67+FJG Parbatipur.
Evening

I came home in the evening, freshened up and then continued to read books for a long time. Since some days my sir is not coming to teach as if he has work.

Night

After reading, I had fun with everyone. Then mom gave dinner for me to eat and I came fresh and ate. After eating, I watched TV with my father for some time. After watching TV I went to my room to sleep. After going to the room and making the bed I went to sleep.

I invited my friends -

@maruff
@jes88

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Loading...

সুন্দর একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন। সকালের নাস্তা গুলো লোভনীয় ছিল।

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49