My Diary Game || Normal day ||

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

My Diary Game


Thursday
Date: 01 September 2022.

Hello friends, how are you all hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my diary with you.

Morning

This morning I woke up to the sound of the alarm. I woke up and saw that it was 8 o'clock in the morning. I woke up and took off the mosquito net, then after making the bed I swept the room and left the room. Now I went to the washroom and brushed my teeth and freshened up. I got fresh and went to my reading table and started reading in the morning. After reading I came out of the room and asked my mom to give me breakfast and she asked me to wait for some time. Mom was preparing breakfast and I went to help. Today mom is frying bread with eggs. This is what I wanted for breakfast last night.

IMG_20220824_192126.jpg

Location - MW67+JJ Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

After eating I started reading again.

Noon

After reading I started watching TV for some time. Then mom called me while she was cooking and I went and started cooking with mom. After finishing cooking I started watching TV again. After watching TV I went to shower. After taking a bath, I saw that my father had left the office. After some time we all had lunch together. After eating I came to my room. After coming to the room, I started listening to music after using Facebook for some time.

Screenshot_20220902-140356~2.png

Location - MW67+HJG, Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

I did not understand when I fell asleep listening to the music.

Evening

I woke up and saw that the evening had passed. I got up from the bed and talked to my father for some time. Then mom gave us amra to eat. Amra is very delicious to eat.

IMG_20220830_200442.jpg

Location - MW67+JJ5 Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

Then after eating I came to the reading table. I came and started reading.

Night

By the time I finished reading it was 10 pm. I finished reading and asked mom to give me food. Mom gave dinner. I came fresh from wash room and ate dinner. After eating I came to my room to sleep. After coming to the room, I prepared the bed and went to sleep.

I invited my friends -

@ispin
@m-fdo

Thank you for reading.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59