My Diary Game || Normal day ||

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

My Diary Game


Tuesday
Date: 23 August 2022.

Hello friends, how are you all hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my diary with you.

Morning

Like every day, I woke up to the sound of the alarm this morning. Even then I was lying down for some time and I don't remember when I fell asleep. Woke up with mother's call. I woke up and saw that it was 9 o'clock in the morning. I cleaned my room with a broom. Then I became fresh. When I got fresh, I started reading books after talking with my mother for some time. I didn't feel like having breakfast today so I ate some light food.

IMG_20220816_090810.jpg

Location - MW67+HJ9 Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

After some time I fried an egg to eat. After eating I started watching TV.

Noon

Mom started cooking at noon. I went to see what was cooking today. I saw the fish boiling and came away. I don't really like the smell of fish. Then I went to bath around 1 pm. I took a shower and started drying my hair in the sun. Then had lunch. After eating I started watching a Tamil movie.

Screenshot_20220822-155405~2.png

After watching the movie I went to sleep.

Afternoon

I woke up early in the afternoon and got ready to go to private study. I got ready and went to the road with a van and went to study. After reading, I saw that the sky was not very good, so I hurriedly left for home with a van. Before reaching home, it started raining on the street. Hastily stopped the van near a shop. We quickly went and stood in front of the shop. It has been raining for a long time.

IMG_20220823_161236.jpg

IMG_20220823_161239.jpg

Location - MW57+XX5 Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

Finally I came home drenched in rain. After coming home, I changed my dress and started to rest.

Evening

In the evening I freshened up and started reading. I had a light snack while reading. After breakfast I started reading again.

Night

I finished reading at night and started watching TV. Today mom gave me early dinner at night, I ate dinner. After eating, I started watching serials on TV. Then I went to my room to sleep. After coming to the room, I prepared the bed and went to sleep.

I invited my friends -

@pandora2010
@starrchris

Thank you for reading.


Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub75 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Delegation


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

How was the movie?

 2 years ago 

The movie was very beautiful. I enjoyed it a lot.

 2 years ago 

Ahnnn good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63