My Diary Game || Normal day ||

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago
My Diary Game

Alhamdulillah I woke up in the morning and got fresh. Then I had breakfast. After breakfast I watched TV for some time and started reading books. After finishing my studies I started cooking with my mother.

I finished cooking at noon and went to take a bath. After taking a bath, I gave my father food and he will go to the office. When father finished eating, mother and I sat together and ate lunch. After eating I went to my room. Went to my room to relax and watched a Bengali drama.

Screenshot_20220731-163239~2.png

After watching the drama I went to sleep.

It was evening when he woke up. I woke up fresh and had a light breakfast. I had pies for breakfast this evening.

IMG_20220729_182807.jpg

  • Location - MW67+HJ9 Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

After eating breakfast I sat for some time and started talking. Then I sat down to read with a book. By the time I finished reading the book, it was past 10 pm.

After reading I came fresh to have dinner. After dinner I went to my room to sleep. After going to the room mom brought mangoes for me. Dad brought it from the market yesterday.

IMG_20220728_194356.jpg

  • Location - MW67+JHJ Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

Then I made my bed and went to sleep.

I invited my friends -

@dave-hanny
@ukpono

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45