MY DIARY GAME|| Better life ||Tuesday|| 26/1/2021||

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Assalamualykum,

25-January-2021
Today is Tuesday

How are you friends? Hope that all of you are well. Today, I have passed an wonderful day. Now, I am going to share the day. Keep reading....

Hello friends I am posting this for the first time about my diary game I made bread this morning first my husband will go to the office and give him rice so I have to wake up first and put the rice in and then I make the bread then I play bajika baji then I fry early in the budget We live. My husband is a kid of mine and my brother-in-law goes to the office and he left very early today. I was working very hard for him but he was ready. I was asking him if he could sit for a while but he said no. I failed so hard but what happened is my husband ate it then I gave him rice today is usually a little early today is a little late every day and I get wet but today I was able to do it very early so I am very proud
PSX_20210126_150804.jpg

After all is done I first put rice curry in her box then I put it in a shopping bag and put it in her office bag then I let her eat fried bread then I feed my baby she says she will not eat bread today she will eat parota so I sold him parota. The service with which he eats parota. He says that he will teach him not to eat parota in vain. I will not give him more casein today with tin because tomorrow I have already caught one day so I will not give him azim today. It's okay to eat, he tells the reader that I don't eat bread, but he eats bread every day, you have to eat bread, you don't read one more day, then I sent him with his father, then I let him live, he ate bread and he was sitting at the laptop.

PSX_20210126_150847.jpg

In fact, every day we go to his father's office, eat and drink and go to sleep, then we get up at 11 or 12 or one, then we take a bath, then I clean the house, clean the house, take a bath, I pray, then we eat and sometimes You tell me mom I will eat alone today so I give today alone but how long have you been eating what did I say feed me so long then then I turn on the laptop and sit down to work

PSX_20210126_151002.jpg

Then I post something instinctive. Then I put him to read a little. He repeatedly asks me upstairs. You get annoyed while you are working. You say that you don't want to read alone. I pray, then we gather, then we take the fish down from the bill, then I actually read the Asr prayers, I recite a little Qur'an, then in the evening, in the evening, after the Maghrib prayers, then I sing ghazals on my laptop, then we sit for a long time. Her father came and fell. After your father came, we read the Esha prayers. We finished eating and drinking. After eating and drinking, we went to bed. I also fell asleep for a while. At the end of it all, this is my daily routine. It's really nice to share with you. Many will pray for me

thank you all for reading my post. All will be well

@sultana

THANKS EVERYONE

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

 4 years ago 

লোকেশন কোড দিবেন ছবি গুলোতে৷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56