The diary game || better life || 13 /8/2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Date 13/8/2021

Hi dear steemit friends good evening to @steembangladesh community am @successjoh by name am so happy to be one of the member on this great community, today I'm sharing my diary post to you community member's an also my special regard to the community @steembangladesh, I we be happy for you community going true my diary game post.

I woke up today morning and checked my smart phone time it was 6am side my prayer because every thing you do in life let God be the first, an I took up my phone and login to steemit because that was an another of my nice friend i have in life.

I was outside and i greet my mother with all the member of my family, I went and brushed my mouth and I start my day by helping my people in house work, my mother told me that we will be going to farm to harvest cassava so that we will send garri to my brother at umuahia city, I went inside my room and dress up, I was at the farm with my mother and my sis by 9am time an we start harvesting cassava the time was 10am an we was try from harvesting of cassava an I make a photo of the cassava

IMG_20210607_083325_4.jpg

I was back from the farm, my wife was preparing bush meat after some time the meat was ready to eat and she served the meat to we all at the house an i snap📸 it

IMG_20210607_101542_5.jpg

After eating I went and have my bath and dress up to work shop, I make a very nice snap📸 of photo after my dressing

IMG_20210607_112531_3.jpg

I was at my shop by 12pm time afternoon, my boy have already swept my working shop and start my cutting of cloth an I make a snap📸 when cutting

IMG_20210607_115155_0.jpg

I went back home and took my smart phone charger and went to my work shop to charge my phone so that i can participate in sharing my diary of the day.
I was at the shop to finish up my sewing for the day, I start sewing and after some time I finished up my cloth sewing and make another photo of the cloth

IMG_20210607_175941_0.jpg

It was 5pm time my two boys have already went to their house an every were was deck I closed off for the day, on my way going home I stopped and watched my village brothers playing draft game an i make another of my snap📸

IMG_20210607_183758_4.jpg

I went back to my house and i took my bath also i was served my dinner i ate an login to my steemit account an start my writing in @steembangladesh community, my fellow members on steemit that was how i spent my lovely day thank you all for your reading my diary game good night to you all.

my special regard to @steembangladesh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50