Better life | the diary game | contest from Nigeria ( 13/9/2021 )

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

MY MONDAY DIARY GAME CONTEST POST FROM @SUCCESSJOH


Hello to you steemit guys good evening to you all today being the 13th of September 2021 I'm participating in sharing my better life diary game, I am humble welcome in participating in today contest that was organized by @steem-bangladesh and I hope to see more diary and Town in 10 pics from you my fellow steemians guys.

I woke up today morning being Monday at 6:00am O'clock time I said my morning prayer and brush my mouth, I start my beautiful day by helping my people in kitchen work, for preparing our breakfast meal for day

IMG_20210911_073711_1.jpg

I have bath and went to my city town Umuahia when the time was 11am O'clock, and I went to access bank ATM and withdraw some money that I was use to buy something's

I went inside my city town market Umuahia and the name of the market was isigeat Abia state Umuahia

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErZnGycdsTChGCAW8XbVMinUCygm6Vne5ShWY2kake4jq8DPfWbJvpaWB7sSJkh3poE7GNwA8kjNXZzEsuQgkFxHncGUuLtnzQX8~3.jpeg

I took off from my city town Umuahia when it was around 4pm O'clock time and the motor that I entered stop me at our motorpark market Ariam Elu-Elu, and today was our village market day I make my capture of photography


I was back home and I mate my wife when she was preparing to cook our dinner meal, I went inside my room to rest because I was so tired for the day.
I went outside and my wife have already prepared the dinner meal which was Rice and I make my capture before eating

IMG_20210911_205017_6.jpg

My fellow community member's I thank you for sharing with you all my Monday diary game, this was how i spent all my day and I we be grateful for you community MOD and ADMIN reading true my diary game post.
Thank you @steem-bangladesh for organizing this beautiful contest this time around, may the Lord God bless you all my fellow participating steemit friend's good buy.
I invite MOD and ADMIN to my post

Cc: @sohanurrahman

Cc: @steem-bangladesh

Cc: @masumrbd

Cc: @sobuj28

stay safe you all guys

much respect from @successjoh

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

সুন্দর একটা দিন কাটিয়েছেন আপনি।

 3 years ago 

I start my beautiful day by helping my people in kitchen work

That was a good start of your day. Nice to read your diary. Thank you

Thank you for your visit of my diary game post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34